ALPHARD AUDIO DEAF BONCE DB-412 REVIEW/TOUR/DEMO!

6212 ratings | 1243814 views


ALPHARD AUDIO DEAF BONCE DB-412 REVIEW/TOUR/DEMO!

ALPHARD CONTACTED ME AND WANTED ME TO DO A VIDEO REVIEW ON THIS DEAF BONCE DB-412 3000WRMS MONSTER! AS YOU CAN SEE ITS A BAD MOFO! WANT IT? YOU CAN BUY IT ON MY SITE HERE

Comments to the video: ALPHARD AUDIO DEAF BONCE DB-412 REVIEW/TOUR/DEMO!

bass out 3 months ago
what a beauty
Josh Taylor 4 months ago
Sell them.
Justin Ullom 5 months ago
Well I know now I got a woofer that made a raffle before hand. This is the woofer I bought 🤦🏻‍♂️
Shannon Linkous 5 months ago
Hell yeah
BLUECOLLARJOHN 6 months ago
Sounds like its over extending the coil
Dj Johnson 6 months ago
What song is that
MD6LET 6 months ago
those 12 machete subs in that budget built truck vid you sat in sounded sick. I like alphard gear
CamCo • 8 months ago
Do a review on the power acoustic bamf 102
Austin V 8 months ago
this nigga clipping tf out of it over exerting it in open air for no reason like open air would tell you anything about how the sub performs
Radosław Tur 10 months ago
Brrrrrrr brrr frrrr brrrrrr. o oh o
J.C 10 months ago
this review sucks next time put it in the Box
Барсик 10 months ago
Pride TOP sound
The Real Raze Fury 10 months ago
Holy shit that magnet!!!
Dylan Harrison 10 months ago
Why even bother? No way a single 12 needs a magnet that big. Even if it is 3000 watts you could get away with a smaller magnet. I'd rather go for a 15 or an 18 for the money.
dom doeum 10 months ago
Good. I wanth oder but i live in cambodia
Axis 10 months ago
Why do car audio manufactures still use 4 ohm? Why not 8 ohm like the rest of the audio world?
Yanick Genthon 10 months ago
Please voice call diameter ?
Humboldt Rootz 10 months ago
Or you could be like the rest of the WORLD and learn the metric system as standard👨🏽‍🎓👨🏽‍🏫
Marlou Galvez 10 months ago
how to order that speaker
gustavo D-xart 10 months ago
QUIEN DIJO QUE ESO SE ESCUCHA BIEN???? ES UNA BASURA, PURO RUIDO A MOTOR DE MOTO.
Curt Park 10 months ago
It looks pretty nice. But does it come with any L.E.Ds?
Kim Hansen 10 months ago
I think it was a shitty review - why dont you put a sub woofer in a box????
M T 10 months ago
Idk bro not a sub i would care for
orio rl 10 months ago
Larger subs frustrate me because of the delay to the best of the music, is it fixable?
Denon Richards 10 months ago
Crap song sorry i dont like the song im not trying to be mean
Mike Playz 10 months ago
Song?
Badassvidsz 10 months ago
Doesn't sound good but maybe it's because this subwoofer is out in open air i can guess ? It will perform waaayyy better in a wooden cabin though :-)
chris vinicombe 11 months ago
No mercy shown 😄😄😄
kbryancourville 11 months ago
Good way to kill a good sub. If nothing else I bet you cut the life of it in half just to make this video & you killed the sound quality just because you didn't want to take the time to mount it. Blaming the sound on the air holes & not your negligence as if it's supposed too sound that way & then admitted to clipping the hell out of it was pretty funny but the speaker won't recover from the damage done. When it gets mounted & someone pours the watts to it they'll be able to hear the coil bottoming out & sounding like total shit again. I wouldn't give you a hundred for it now. I have a 10 inch sub that sounds the same when you turn the volume up & it doesn't matter what you mount it in. Brand new total junk.
กิจจา โพธิ์หอมศิริ 11 months ago
แจ๊วดีจัง นะจ๊ะ
юрий усманов 11 months ago
Трек обычный
Ev3rM0r3 11 months ago
Nothing like open air running a sub and slamming the voice-coil past its momax to make nice cardboard bass sound. Best way to overheat a magnet, tear the glue holding the voice-coils, and just genuinely wreck a sub.
ML Produções 11 months ago
POWER MY GOOD
Jane Book 11 months ago
FUCKING IDIOTS
Killing The Silence 11 months ago
What songs did you use in this video? Including the intro song
boss skin 11 months ago
Wá ghê
chris m 11 months ago
How much does 1 12 cost? What would be a good amp to push it
Roel144 pena 11 months ago
My phone is vibrating from listening to this video😂 first time this has ever happen to me while watching and listening to a video on my phone
Ramon Oxios 11 months ago
Really nice i wish we had access to that in europe.
Netty Voyager 11 months ago
those speaker were not built for that racket you have blown them already :P
Chivas Kimber 11 months ago
That joint flexing
Daniel Duran 11 months ago
If I may make a suggestion. Look up bassbostterz on YouTube. He has crazy hard bass. That will give speakers a true test.
Monzur Rahman 11 months ago
Only Vibration and It's good to use alternative of a FAN. don't you have Woofer Box to Test.!!!
ashton pecker 11 months ago
Nvm got it
THELIFEOFPRICE 1 year ago
order yours here
Chase Moore 1 year ago
How do I get one?
Austin Mariscal 1 year ago
What's that track your playing
Arno Deinum 1 year ago
SIRI SAYS B.O.B UP
Chad Shepard 1 year ago
Do they sell them in America ?
LawBr8ker 1 year ago
Basket Bout To Explode
LawBr8ker 1 year ago
Sounds Blown
LawBr8ker 1 year ago
You Must Pulled A Sciatic Nerve!!!
คนนี้ที่ใช่ Love love 1 year ago
ชอบดูโครงสร้างใหญ่โตบึกบึนจริงๆราคาเท่าใหร่
Scott Carlon 1 year ago
Lack of education is defining!!!!!!, a camera and a speaker doesn’t make an informative video,(WHAT A MORON I’M SURE YOUR PARENTS WOULD NOT CONFIRM YOUR LENAGE.) I’M SADDENED FOR THEM.
When a kid in class stares at 1 year ago
The website has been removed
Amazing Markets 1 year ago
why it makes sound like frrrrrrrttt fert
fwe we 1 year ago
isnt this for a closed box ? u may damage it with no box ?
Jon Dillinger 1 year ago
who is that rapping ive been trying to figure that out ive googled the lyrics but i cant find anything on it i just want to here the hole track
Bich Phung 1 year ago
Ước gì tôi có một cặp.
Jeffrey Robbins 1 year ago
“That’s a fat ass” 😂😂😂
NGUYEN TAI BIEN NTB 1 year ago
Like.
James Brown 1 year ago
A subwoofer with a fat ass! Lol! Good stuff 😂
sheldon williams 1 year ago
I have got to hear that thing in a box I thought my HCCA's are crazy but damn
พีรพงษ์ นานอก 1 year ago
ดังดียุ
Евгений Неустроев 1 year ago
William Martins 1 year ago
name song is. up - b.o.b ok som poderoso abcs
Daniel Santana 1 year ago
Brasil
Saddm Khan 1 year ago
Hi
Saddm Khan 1 year ago
Hi
Killer Killinz 1 year ago
Is it only bass or both
Mike Marona 1 year ago
you don't know the metric system of measurement, no idea how many mm in your yankee inch huh? If you need that translated in the owners manual because mm are beyond your understanding you should give up your shit videos and go back to school you redneck.
Süleyman Ölmez 1 year ago
Dude, this sounds terrible.
Richard Denis 1 year ago
How is the sound quality of these sub's are they SQL sub's do they sound tight like jl audio or don't sound close thanks?
евгений чекмасов 1 year ago
что за трек?
Modern Spirit 1 year ago
.btw, is it possible to drill a fence post hole with this?
Modern Spirit 1 year ago
Excellent sound quality!.Danley labs better watch their back.
erisvaldo cruz 1 year ago
Quero um desse
Herbert Bass 1 year ago
I can never find a price on these things.
Ruby Rose 1 year ago
gotta ask what's better fedex or ups or dhl?
ismael Oliveira 1 year ago
Uma porcaria isso tudo embalado o grave esse tipo de material tripida muito tá parecendo uma moto ligada kkkkkkkkkkkk
Armando Panzas Pinchi Cachondo 1 year ago
Isiste más pucheros para levantar ese bajo. Quisiera q levantaras un Saco d cemento d 110libras
Cats12000 1 year ago
Amazing great rotomotor drill demo.
electronics help care 1 year ago
wow that's nice
fran herrera 1 year ago
para romper algunos vidrios jajajajaja
eric bubbles 1 year ago
Wow that’s a beast Johnathon Yes!!!!😊🔊🔊👍
Akib Ul 1 year ago
wow
vagner luis 1 year ago
preço
DUBdan 1 year ago
Absolute shit quality. Just put bugs in your ears.
600 Billion Views 2018 HD Comedy & News 1 year ago
What's the name of that song & by who
Debasis Mondal 1 year ago
Very nice
THE JA ARMY 1 year ago
Damnit now I want one but I am 13 and Cannot get 1 cause I am young dumb and broke 100% legit
Deep Hal 1 year ago
no clarity. it annoying and irritating, farting, sound should give u pleasure and relax. this is vibration missmatch
Denilson Gomes de paula 1 year ago
Notten not 1 year ago
You need to move at speed of the camera.slow down. Speedy
Inder Jeet 1 year ago
Please yeh song ka name das do g
Eric Kelly 1 year ago
That sounds good!!!! Pbbbbbt pbbbbbbbbbt pbbbbbbbbt!
Eric Kelly 1 year ago
They dont even play music through these fuckers its just distorted noise. The bigger the speaker the smaller the dick i guess.
Frank Rivera 1 year ago
Awesome those subs are the shiznit everyone is different and likes different subs different amps it doesn't make it a bad sub JP had 4K on that thing without no box and the played a whole song and the voice coil or the sub didn't even get warm if that's not good enough for who ever talks shit on this subs i would really love to see them do better LOL but that's just what i think but JP is a badass businessman he'll kno better than anyone else that doesn't own a business if he should get them in and we all already kno the answer to that to all the true BASSHEADS ✌🏼🔈🔉🔊
adhanda2017 1 year ago
hilarious
Abraham Camacho 1 year ago
Es la primera grande
Aion Vibe 1 year ago
Damn that brand is so good