$360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSHES TESTED! HONEST AF REVIEW!

155065 ratings | 3540988 views


$360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSHES TESTED! HONEST AF REVIEW!

HEY GUYS! Who’s ready for a BRUTALLY HONEST, HONEST AF, whatever the hell we wanna call it review and demo of the new Kylie Cosmetics $360 brush set! I have never been tagged more than to review this brushes I think ever… people wanna know the TEA on this brush set… is it worth the money, are they a hit or miss like whats the actual deal! So we find out in todays video ;D hope you guys enjoy it! WINTER GIVEAWAY DETAILS GIVEAWAY RULES: Must be subscribed to me on Youtube - Comment down below where you’re from and where to find you on social media ;D whether its Instagram, twitter, or email! PLEASE NOTE This is International! Must be 18 years or older to enter OR have parents permission! Please for the love of all that is holy do not email me about this! Please read all the rules and what you must do to win and follow those rules :D WINNER WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON SNAPCHAT - Mannymua - on 12/17/17 goodluck everyone! SNAPCHAT - Mannymua If you wanna join the Mannyac family. Subscribe to my Channel here - Facebook - Instagram - Twitter - ——————————————————————————————————————————————————————— AFFILIATE SHIZ! I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links :D means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me! Morphe Brushes - use code MANNYMUA all caps for 10% off everything! - Ardency Inn - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - Jouer - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks - ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! :D Artist Couture - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! - Nubounsom Lashes - use code MANNYMUA for 20% off! - Lilly Lashes - use code MANNYMUA for %10 off! - Impressions Vanity - use code MANNYMUA' for 10% off - ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Music - NoCopyRightSounds as always! They're amazing! Check them out - Sad Money -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- See you in my next video :D Love you all so much - MannyMua Business Email - Mannymua733@gmail.com

Comments to the video: $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSHES TESTED! HONEST AF REVIEW!

Manny Mua 1 month ago
GIRL. we had to get this video up before they launched! What do yall think of them???
Kylie Shramek 17 days ago
Hi Manny! My name is Kylie and I am 14 years old and I would love to win your giveaway because I just started wearing makeup twords the end of 2017 and could really use the makeup I live in omaha Nebraska and you can get should of me on Instagram at Kylie_shramek thx Manny love you❤❤
Carmi prieto 1 month ago
Manny Mua hi mannny 😍😍first of all ouuu u slayyy Second of all i would like to win cause growing up i didn't have so much money nor my family and i would ask them can i have makeup for Christmas and they would try bug they don't have that much money nor i so i would buy makeup from the dollar tree that only costs 1$ but they dont give me the glam😔but i will like to win because that's on my Christmas list rn but i can't afford it nor my fam😟 but anyways hopefully i win and will it would mean alot to me 😔💙 -i live in el paso tx (united states.)
Kimberly Teasley 1 month ago
Manny Mua looks cheap I could use 360 dollars to buy my family gifts that I can't afford (10 people 8 kids and 2 adults). They don't seem to blend well.
Karima Hussein 1 month ago
Manny Mua- thank you for this video and the real!
Tacha Crome 11 hours ago
I’m in Canada that would cost us almost 500tax and shipping included woooow
Isaac Aizakku 18 hours ago
KYLIE IS A SCAM ARTIST
Sandra Wehrley 20 hours ago
Thank you Manny for getting right to the point about the whole legend brands opposed to the Kylie brand. I think Kylie has to make her mark first before comparing to big brands. Maybe she will maybe she wont.it depends on her consistency and her price points and all that blazé.
chicken 00 21 hours ago
Finland and on Instagram @heeppiej
Ema Mut 1 day ago
This guy is like the sweetest motherfucker in the entire world! I love him❤
Angela Lau 1 day ago
I’ve followed you on insta for ages but don’t know why I’ve just found you on here! You are amazing and hilarious!!! This brush set straight away looks like a set I got for £15 from uk and definitely doesn’t look $360!! You’re amazing and I’m so looking forward to catching up on everything I’ve missed from you! X
Yacine Monti 1 day ago
Love this video! Such a good review!
Lanai Huddleston 1 day ago
Manny you are just so precious lol. Love you <3
Farah Almasy 2 days ago
Manny, you defintely have to make makeup brushes that sing and feed us grapes now! Love this review. Subbed!
Amanda Jade 2 days ago
No Kylie. I am sorry, someone needs to advice her. That cheesey silver roll up holder did it for me. Um no $360? Girl bye ✋✋
Ella Donel 2 days ago
I️ would love to win the giveaway since I️ can’t really afford makeup and always want to experiment with the art of makeup because I️ wanna be a makeup artist when I️m older. I️m from la and my instagram is @ella.donel
Xaimarie Guzman 3 days ago
I would like to know if a lot of ppl bought this shit!?
Dina kader 3 days ago
i love you channel manny mua BTw I'm from Norway : )
valarie Perez 3 days ago
Aww hope I wasn’t late to win subscribe to your video. When I learn different techniques I come to your videos lol. To see how I can do it or what’s new
Michelle Pinzon 3 days ago
Literally first time watching you and I’m loving you already 😍
MyGoldenFro 3 days ago
This brush set is literally more expensive than my goddamn rent.
Amy Wright 4 days ago
You look handsome without makeup and beautiful with it♥️
April Stern 4 days ago
just got a facial, not the gay kind OMFG I'm literally laughing so hard!!!!!!!
antavia blount 4 days ago
When I say I loooooove, love you! I fuck with you, lmao!!!
Lydia Hughes 4 days ago
The fact that we'd be best friends is amazing 😂😂
Lily Be-YOU-tiful 5 days ago
Ni loca. Lol.
Lauren R 5 days ago
Lauren from Chicago!!! Instagram is laurenriebel!
Destinie Claggion 5 days ago
I am from powder springs Georgia, and I really wanna get better at my makeup but I can’t really afford all the make up I need I can be reached at my instagram @playaadess
Cherokee Wells 5 days ago
Sounds so familiar too jeffreystar somebodys copying
B 5 days ago
I loved your facial expressions 😭😂😂
B 5 days ago
Tennessee and slide in my DM 😂😂
Loulou 1234 6 days ago
I would love the give away so that I could kick start my first year of Highschool, looking fab. I live in Australia. Dm on Instagram for details ( don't want to share with anyone)
Frances lopez 6 days ago
Can you do a review on bh cosmetics.
Bree Haynes 6 days ago
Love you Manny!!!
Chamira Jones 6 days ago
What is his intro song??
Happy Hobby Hole 7 days ago
The brushes should sing to me and feed me grapes 😂
Tedra Daigre 7 days ago
Looks like the brushes from Ali express
Ariely Madrigal 7 days ago
Heeey Manny I love u sooo much because you have a great personality and you're so talent at the same time 😍 I'm from Nicaragua, and you can reach me on ig (ariely_06) and I will loveee to win that giveaway because I love make up and I wish that could try all your tutorials but I don't have the material to do it :( it would be like a dream come true 💕💕💕
Natalie 8 days ago
ayeee i’m natalie from Vancouver Canada and i really wanna win cause i’m broke af and my rents are moving across the country in 2 weeks and imma be sleeping in my car for awhile sooo new makeup would be deeece 😂❤️ilu ig: natalielacassexo
brenda floressoto 8 days ago
Just my name is Brenda I just clear and straight. I think make up takes u t another place. I have a transplant kidney and pancas so I would watch a do it. When I was on dialysis. And sweetly I always say live life as ur own. Also I'm blind from one eye but my story. My son was bro. With hlhd. You can give this to another personal I just wanted to tell my stories. Love watching u
Emalee Larson 8 days ago
I’m from South Dakota. My email. and I love makeup but don’t have much money to spend on it.
Cici Quinn 8 days ago
I’m a make up junkie but my bank account says no sir
Niquette Williams-Lewis 8 days ago
Hi Manny I. Live in the Caribbean. Can you suggest a set of morphe brushes which would include face eyes concealer etc.
Babygirl Brianna 9 days ago
He says “ manny mua “ so fast 😂😂 it’s too funny lol
Frerard Quentes 9 days ago
Not trying to be mean but, his face is almost as white as his shirt.
super girl 9 days ago
Croatia
Alex Russo 9 days ago
I love the bloopers the most 😂😂
Sarah Ireland 10 days ago
My name is Sarah and my instagram is @sarahirelan and I'm trying to start up my makeup game (I'm subscribed to so many beautiful people now oops) and honestly it would make me so so happy to win these!! ❤️ ❤️
Sean Showalter 10 days ago
I got my girlfriend a bunch of makeup and makeup brushes for Christmas
Natalia Hildevert 11 days ago
😍❤️
Its Karyle 11 days ago
Hi manny! I love you so much. Me and my friend, Ann are going to be making our very own youtube channel very soon so we're going to use the stuffs that we might win in our youtube channel. You inspired us so much. 😍
Emma Leigh 11 days ago
this foundation matches my color pretty well ummm your neck and face are 2 completely different colors
Bomi Park 11 days ago
I’m from Eastman QC Canada but I come from Korea (I loveeee make up so I would really like to win!!!) Also I love uuuu
Liza Mg 11 days ago
I am from Puerto Rico. And it will really help me.
Asthama Jean 11 days ago
that why we have Elf cosmetics
Batgirl In Jammies 11 days ago
Living in Ohio right now, but I'd love the makeup because I'm just getting serious about applications, brands, ect.and I'm OBSESSED!!!! Great review, Manny, and I agree, the brushes are way too overpriced for their quality.
mangachanfan 11 days ago
So let me understand. The set is $360 AND THERE'S NO FUCKING EYELINER BRUSH OR LIP BRUSH? Kylie made millions off of her lip kits, and she didn't even include a luxury lip brush?? Wasn't buying it anyway but come on! Even AVON sells eyeliner and lip brushes LMAO and they are just as good if not better.
Eva Keber 11 days ago
I'm from Slovenia. And I can't really afford all that makeup, so it would be a big help for me. Plus in Slovenia we have very little makeup stores (no Sephora can you believe !?!?!) and if I buy these od web, the shipping would be so high!. And Manny you are so amazing, I want to have a boyfriend like you LOL!! Enjoyyy!
Gina Accordino 12 days ago
I would be ecstatic if I had the chance to win the giveaway. I have recently started watching your channel and immediately fell in love with your bubbly personality. I have just started using makeup this past year and you have helped me get to where I’m at with it now. Lot of love Gina💕
Andrea' Mosca 12 days ago
Missed the giveaway.but I just wanted you to know, I love ya! Videos are always entertaining AND informative.
Susanne Li 12 days ago
I'm from Aruba living in NYC! Insta: _susanneli
Stephany Lollipop 12 days ago
From Brazil , Curitiba Paraná
Bunniez 12 days ago
Hi Manny! ❤️ I’m from Malaysia! I would really love to win this giveaway because I’m not able to get my hands on good makeup since I can’t overspend. I’m obsessed with makeup and love watching all kinds of beauty videos but I can’t really try much out myself. It expensive to purchase makeup here in Malaysia and I would really love to win one! Thank you so much! Keep up the amazing videos! 💖
Bunniez 12 days ago
You can contact me through this YouTube channel or my Instagram (rinnstudies)
Harmony Brown 13 days ago
AUSTRALIA Insta: harmonybrownnn, so much love for you
Typical Natts 13 days ago
Hey guys! I’m a new youtube and posted my first video today (terrible quality) but show is some love and hit that subscribe button please!!!
Loud Lorelei 22 13 days ago
How do you even have more subscribers than James Charles when you don’t even do makeup ENTIRELY correct. But it does turn out looking pretty good. but not as good as James. But you entertain me! That’s why I am a proud subscriber!
Mj villa 13 days ago
Por favor coloca subtitulos en español, son necesarios.
tevin warner 13 days ago
You are hot.
Heavenly Roybal 14 days ago
the brushes are good and they definitely work but fuckkkkk mannn 360$ hell no
sarisrouses 14 days ago
Hi Manny I so new in this channel but I really enjoy it , you are so funny.I hope I Winn the giveaway I am from Mexico but I live in Canada thanks
Daryella Gutierrez 14 days ago
please give me a giveaway first because im just starting off to do like full face make up deals and also i want to get products that other people recommend
mistquest 14 days ago
That give away looks amazing, I just got into makeup channels and yours really helps. It would be awesome to win so that I could get a start on a makeup journey, if you will.
Kayla Follett-Monk 14 days ago
I would love to win the things in your give away! Really love make up but don’t have loads of money to spend on it! I’m from the UK and if I’m lucky enough to win you can contact me on Instagram (@kaylafollett) ❤️
Cailin O"Connell 14 days ago
hey i rrrreeeeeaaalllllyyyy luv ur vids and am inspired by you sooo much i whould looovvvveee to win this giveaway bc it will 1 mean the world to me and i actually have no make up im from brooklyn and u can reach me on insta just dm me @keli_actress
Daniela Martinez 14 days ago
I love you and your honesty
Jessica Fresques 14 days ago
I love Elf n wet n wild brushes!!
joanne Hernandez 14 days ago
360$ for the brushes ?! Wtf I can get them for 20 bucks at los callejones that’s crazy
Ragad Muh Mohammed 14 days ago
Im from Norweig
1justsee 14 days ago
“You can’t compare where you don’t compete.” well said.
sophmoran 14 days ago
love you and your videos!! keep doing what you're doing
Iclal KARAHAN 14 days ago
Australia because I’m starting new to make up and I’ll really like to start with good companies
Fien Wouters 15 days ago
scope politically match mystery page waste ratio wind drain.
Fátima Mérida 15 days ago
I'm from Guatemala and i love you! I would like to win beacuse are brands that hete doesn't exist! Love u❤️
ElisabethJ Johnson 15 days ago
Me: Hey Manny hows it going? Manny: MORPHE SELLS THIS FOR A LOT CHEAPER
Diana Escoboza 15 days ago
Hey!! I’m from Mexico! Living in Canada 🇨🇦 Instagram: dianaescoboza
lithol Rai 15 days ago
Sending love from London ❤️
Jessica isashadowcadet 15 days ago
Love the intro😍💜
ghostlyclodo 15 days ago
Hello! I'm from Italy You can find me on instagram @clodo.w
stephani garcia 15 days ago
You are so fucking adorable 😚
Mememingie 15 days ago
she broke the vegan code she went by just to legalize the price of her brushes and get more money
D T 15 days ago
I couldn't afford these brushes even if the 0 was taken off the price 😂
Gabriella Moura Ferreira 15 days ago
i would love to win this give away's products. i'm from brazil xoxo
Jenna Jethwa 15 days ago
From London x
Jadah Tapusoa 15 days ago
I've never won anything on youtube videos 😂 so that would be great lol I live in Utah
Ann-Dawn Apollon 15 days ago
I'm from Mauritius.My Instagram @anndawnofficial love you
Deli Torres 16 days ago
Try Gabyrosmakeup brushes ❤️
Stephanie Presnell 16 days ago
Wow.Never in my life could I have something like this. Lolol
Madison M. 16 days ago
i did a conspiracy theory thread on twitter on what exactly i think happened w these brushes: @madzzm62 REPLY
Cassandra Joffroy 16 days ago
Tucson, Arizona never win any of these insta cassandrajoffroy
adriana avalos 16 days ago
Lol
michelle Saif 16 days ago
I'm sorry but that makeup isn't blended enough in my opinion, no hate on manny but the brushes don't seem to work properly:)) ily manny:)
Ashley Comeau 16 days ago
from nova Scotia Canada and I want in because I'm an aspiring makeup artist!
Jsbambina416 1 16 days ago
I missed it. I wish I could have won some awesome makeup
Macra Ranzahuer 16 days ago
Mexico!! Instagram macra_ranzahuer