$360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSHES TESTED! HONEST AF REVIEW!

160628 ratings | 3785319 views


$360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSHES TESTED! HONEST AF REVIEW!

HEY GUYS! Who’s ready for a BRUTALLY HONEST, HONEST AF, whatever the hell we wanna call it review and demo of the new Kylie Cosmetics $360 brush set! I have never been tagged more than to review this brushes I think ever… people wanna know the TEA on this brush set… is it worth the money, are they a hit or miss like whats the actual deal! So we find out in todays video ;D hope you guys enjoy it! WINTER GIVEAWAY DETAILS GIVEAWAY RULES: Must be subscribed to me on Youtube - Comment down below where you’re from and where to find you on social media ;D whether its Instagram, twitter, or email! PLEASE NOTE This is International! Must be 18 years or older to enter OR have parents permission! Please for the love of all that is holy do not email me about this! Please read all the rules and what you must do to win and follow those rules :D WINNER WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON SNAPCHAT - Mannymua - on 12/17/17 goodluck everyone! SNAPCHAT - Mannymua If you wanna join the Mannyac family. Subscribe to my Channel here - Facebook - Instagram - Twitter - ——————————————————————————————————————————————————————— AFFILIATE SHIZ! I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links :D means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me! Morphe Brushes - use code MANNYMUA all caps for 10% off everything! - Ardency Inn - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - Jouer - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks - ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! :D Artist Couture - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! - Nubounsom Lashes - use code MANNYMUA for 20% off! - Lilly Lashes - use code MANNYMUA for %10 off! - Impressions Vanity - use code MANNYMUA' for 10% off - ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Music - NoCopyRightSounds as always! They're amazing! Check them out - Sad Money -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- See you in my next video :D Love you all so much - MannyMua Business Email - Mannymua733@gmail.com

Comments to the video: $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSHES TESTED! HONEST AF REVIEW!

Manny Mua 10 months ago
GIRL. we had to get this video up before they launched! What do yall think of them???
Kerrieann _Mua 1 month ago
Girl just go get some morphe brushes!
Gianna Rodriguez 7 months ago
Cuteee
Gianna Rodriguez 7 months ago
Love you
Gianna Rodriguez 7 months ago
BAEEE
TJ Club Gamer 7 months ago
Love them love you you’re my idle
Sierra 8 days ago
I have said this before and I’ll say it again, it is to much silver for my eyes! I can’t tell where the packaging ends and the brushes start! Seriously I like Kyle and her makeup but girl! Silver on silver is just to much silver!
Kayla Blagg 1 month ago
How r u manny mua I love watching your videos
TheCutelittletexan 1 month ago
I love this video. Made me laugh and I needed it. Thanks for the review.
Kaitlyn Haider 1 month ago
I don't do my makeup. But I'm pretty positive i cam buy better cheaper brushes 5 blocks away from my house
Nathan James 1 month ago
Did morphe pay you to trash kylie whilst promoting morphe in the same video ☕️👀
nothain BUT sslime 2 months ago
Wow what else could you buy with 360 dollars.. maybe something useful 😂😂😅💕
Deloris Welch 2 months ago
Physician by try another many fellow gym.
Lov!ingL!fe 2 months ago
How many animals died to those brushes wtf
Lov!ingL!fe 2 months ago
Looks like $15 brush set from Amazon
Marianne Burbage 2 months ago
Based off what I have seen, not worth it, better to just get morphe brush set
Game and movie Theory’s 2 months ago
I LOVE YOU
Fantashia K. Gates-Colbert 2 months ago
hahah Love the unspoken shade hahahahahah
Aishah Brownie 2 months ago
if this thing in Malaysia it will cost you for about RM920 almost 1k to buy ONLY that thing😏
Amy Reinertson 2 months ago
Love you! Your awesome!
Izzy Croft 2 months ago
Let’s be honest these brushes are fucking shit house
Alexandra Contreras 2 months ago
I’m from Illinois and I been trying to get better at makeup so I think it would do me some good
Tanjina Aktar 2 months ago
I am from bangladesh. I love your vdios. And i always try to follow your vdios.😍
Raylene Baker 2 months ago
Who doesn't want better things for a lower price? O.o
Augustina Ramirez 2 months ago
Does anyone know if he bought these or did it get sent by pr?
Augustina Ramirez 2 months ago
I love the bloopers
Augustina Ramirez 2 months ago
They should sing to me and feed me grapes. Like yes deadassss👏❗️💯💯
Augustina Ramirez 2 months ago
Lmfaooo ha not a way in hell I'm dyingggg
Augustina Ramirez 2 months ago
Bitch you are not no cheap ass I agree that you could have gotten wayyyy better quality brushes for a cheaper price tffff
Augustina Ramirez 2 months ago
Lmfao I got my (used but still like brand fucking new) iPhone 7 plus for just like 20 more dollars (380) for that damn price she tryna charge for a shitty ass brush set that 2 you tubers said didn't even work that good
Augustina Ramirez 2 months ago
Haha Laura said they didn't shed
Augustina Ramirez 2 months ago
You talk so much omg
Augustina Ramirez 2 months ago
I miss your little giggle girllll ugh
Las Primazas 3 2 months ago
Bitch is crazy with 360 I can restock my make up and still have something left 🙄 n e ways love u manny 😍
Celine Fjelltveit 2 months ago
Hi i am from Norway an i really vant to win the giveaway because i really vant to get into makup and you ar a huge inspiration for me Xoxo Celine❤️
Adalynn Stanbrough 2 months ago
You should do a Kylie full face of make up look even the brushes
Bethany Powell 2 months ago
I don't like the fact boy do makeup bc they are soooooooooo much better than me I love his makeup so much
Fox B 2 months ago
morphe brushes are so stiff, can you recommend something else which is better?
Buhay Biboy 2 months ago
New sub from Manila 😘
Big Head 2 months ago
They are kind of good expensive tho
Carter Bynum 2 months ago
Elf has 19 better brushes for 50, and there better quality
Darlina Rmz 2 months ago
What size are your lashes? Love them! 😘👌👏
halle melton 2 months ago
It makes me sad that you’ve stopped the giggle. I don’t like that you gave into ppl making fun of you. If you felt awkward doing it that’s okay but girl giggle if you want to fucking giggle. Giggle power bitch
halle melton 2 months ago
Also I am wanting to start making videos
reema alqarni 2 months ago
I’m from 🇸🇦🇸🇦
Kajal Vishandas Goswami 2 months ago
i love him so much😂😂❤❤❤❤❤
Christine Han 2 months ago
I live in Texas and I am a MUA in training
Amelia Sharp 2 months ago
How do I get on your pr list,
Jadel Alhifayan 3 months ago
Saudi arabia 🙂 I wanna win because i love you 😐
yazzie g 3 months ago
Manny Mua 😀😀😀😀 I love you so so sooooo much i agree on how expensive that shit was smh 💟 please please pleaseeeeeeeee I wanna win I'm from Houston tx I would like to win because I literally have no type of makeup I'm a newbiee! and I'm learning little by little
MJ FAM 3 months ago
i’m from ohio!! and i would really love to win this giveaway because i loveee to mess around with makeup and my sister and i love to wear makeup on an everyday basis so i think this would be perfect for us!
Crystal James 3 months ago
I only make $400 roughly each paycheck. Ok KJ you are crazy. Manny when I say I'm broke I'm not playing so for her to have a price that high is ridiculous and from the looks of it to me the finish is no where near what a morphe brush does
carolina silva brousset 3 months ago
Te amo
Gabby Channel 3 months ago
It looks like the foundation is alittle pale
Keren Paniagua 3 months ago
I love you manny ❤️❤️ love your personality
Rosebella RedRose 3 months ago
Don’t get me wrong, I love Kylie’s palette’s and makeup collections, but 360 dollars for a set of BRUSHES?! Guys and gals, if you want makeup brushes that you can afford, go to BH cosmetics and they have almost all of those brushes for 15 dollars. If I bought those brushes they better do my makeup for me, come with a unicorn, and 3 wishes everyday. Kylie please don’t charge people so much and your business would be off the charts. OMG I still can’t get over how much a simple set of brushes cost. ~.~
Tracey Feltham 3 months ago
She needs to come in the real world. RIP off 😡
Gilbeys Tangcawan 3 months ago
God. In the Philippines, I can't buy 20,000pesos for make up brush only. That's ridiculous 😣
Sarah Wilde 3 months ago
They should sing to me and feed me fucking grapes LOL
the life of Gianna 3 months ago
I don't even do my makeup, its literally brows and some bronzer lol. But I love your personality! I've been watching your videos a week now.
estrella martinez 3 months ago
At least hes not kissing as this time proud of him
billie wolfhard 3 months ago
WHERE IS THE ZOOMED IN GIGGLE
Nessy Jade 3 months ago
Australia Texting I would love to win them because young and my parents don't have enough money to buy any makeup or toys so I would love to win this makeup so I can start to learn how to use makeup and do makeup
Matthew Martinez 3 months ago
I bought those brushes and thay had glue on the handel and the brush holder was faling apart
Paris Bpaquachan 3 months ago
he looks white
Reese Wolske 3 months ago
no giggle?!
Outlet Fotoservisas 3 months ago
its looks like 5.99 eur :D
Lauren Vlcek 3 months ago
Love the vid
Jane Doe 3 months ago
No way! I only buy cruelty free products. Shame on Kylie and the entire kardashian clan that wear fur, etc.👎
ez ezs 3 months ago
1. He does not buy. He gets all his makeup for free like most beauty influencers. 2. Spokesperson for Morphe much? 3. Like the review but he needs to tone tone down the morphe promo
Tiasha Ratnani 3 months ago
Beautiful flawless skin u have.
MacKenzie Bybee 3 months ago
I know you posted this a while ago but I’ve been watching so many of your videos! This is literally how I spend my time when I’m not working or sleeping :) but I’m just starting to learn how to really do makeup and you are seriously so inspiring. Thank you for everything you do and making it so enjoyable to watch!❤️
Valerie Negron 3 months ago
You didn’t laugh at the beginning 😂😂😂
Kenya not 4 months ago
But then Rihana took over the world with Fenty 😂😂😂😂😂😂
happy little raincloud 4 months ago
$360?????? For that I would want a real leather case, the brush handles made of 200 year old oak and the bristles better be top quality. But again, over priced makeup products!
Samantha Lynne 4 months ago
I would not spend that much money on those brushes!! morphe is very affordable and looks like its worth to $360!! I want to enter the giveaway! bryan, tx.
Kaitlyn Bonnell 4 months ago
I live in Canada and that's 420$ for the brushes like oooommmmmmggggggg!!!
Tamara Gonzalez 4 months ago
Aghhh I love you so muchhhhh😘 and your channel
Katelyn Kaczor 4 months ago
Hi! I want to buy my little sister a Morphe brush set for her birthday - can you recommend your favourite one?! Thank you <3
Debra Jarnagin 4 months ago
I would never buy those brushes. I wouldn't use them if I was given them for free.
Pisces Score 4 months ago
Brushes should feed me grapes Lol
stephanie 4 months ago
im from australia and because its $360 in american dollars that's $473 australian dollars, are you kidding me kylie.
Too Sweet //Woop Woop 4 months ago
Manny:Hey guys welcome back to my channel Me: *giggles* Manny:*nothing* Me:awww
Bruja Mendez 4 months ago
I love you Manny. Thank you so much for caring more about your viewers than looking good for a brand. Thank you for being honest and money conscience. I appreciate it
Leticia Garcia 4 months ago
I'm from Utah
Gabriela Rojas 4 months ago
Ehyyy!!! Im from Chile but i live in south carolina!!!!!😀😀😀 i want to win because i love make up and i like to be more professional on it in the future! Get me on instagram babyyyy😉 @gbrf.tuning 😚😚
Marissa 4 months ago
I liveeeeee for this look!!
Jungkook Pikachu 4 months ago
That shade doesn’t match you mate
Lov!ingL!fe 2 months ago
Jungkook Pikachu look at him pale like Edward Collins
Laura Knowwsbest 4 months ago
i think tbh with the quality of them, 8 of the brushes would be worth $48… sorry kylie
umama ghazali 4 months ago
They are expensive
umama ghazali 4 months ago
Pakistan
Delto Core 4 months ago
You can get like a whole collection of makeup for $360 but brushes, like just brushes? and the brushes aren't even THAT GOOD? Also the packaging. smh
Bjørg Egholm 4 months ago
I just started watching your videos, and I have subscribed on this channel! I really want to win, because I just started using makeup 💄 And I don’t have any good makeup 💄 and I would ❤️ LOVE ❤️ to win!😍 ps 😍 I LORE YOU
Bjørg Egholm 4 months ago
Love***
Zuleika Berrios 4 months ago
Omg, what does he use in his hair?!? 😩 anyone know?
Isabel P 4 months ago
Hey Manny I'm from Oregon and I'd love to give some of the items to my mom and best friend as a present. I love your videos and appreciate the fact that you give us options that are less expensive. (snapchat: isabel12122)
Yiggy Diggy 4 months ago
Manny: hi welcome back to my channel. Me: ehehe? Manny: so today Me: the *fuck*
Katelyn Evans 4 months ago
“Big momma brushes” 😂💀
sedona cheree 4 months ago
All those animals wasted on this.
Roslyn Kamau 4 months ago
$360? Nah.with that money I'd get stuff worth more than a waste. Damn $360 my tush!
Shiloh Caughron 4 months ago
They look like brushes from Wet n Wild
Heather Snook 4 months ago
My car payment is less than this brush set! Not worth it!!!
Mads💕 4 months ago
You should do a whole face of Kylie products including her brushes!!
Natalia X 4 months ago
this is insane. 360 USD is about 1300 PLN. and in Poland the lowest salary is actually about 1400 PLN. and most of people live for that amount of money for month. I really like Kylie and don't get me wrong but how selish and how pathetic it is of her to sell these brushes for that amount of money. for her one set of brushes polish people would live for a month.
Niki Bazargan 4 months ago
Gosh you’re handsome
Annie Gonzalez 4 months ago
california! i love makeup but can barely afford it 😩💗 i love you manny ! god bless
CRAZY Jade 4 months ago
I’m from the US and you can contact me by my instagram @that_crazy_girl_jade I’d like to win because I love makeup and you inspire me so much!