$360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSHES TESTED! HONEST AF REVIEW!

157787 ratings | 3675161 views


$360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSHES TESTED! HONEST AF REVIEW!

HEY GUYS! Who’s ready for a BRUTALLY HONEST, HONEST AF, whatever the hell we wanna call it review and demo of the new Kylie Cosmetics $360 brush set! I have never been tagged more than to review this brushes I think ever… people wanna know the TEA on this brush set… is it worth the money, are they a hit or miss like whats the actual deal! So we find out in todays video ;D hope you guys enjoy it! WINTER GIVEAWAY DETAILS GIVEAWAY RULES: Must be subscribed to me on Youtube - Comment down below where you’re from and where to find you on social media ;D whether its Instagram, twitter, or email! PLEASE NOTE This is International! Must be 18 years or older to enter OR have parents permission! Please for the love of all that is holy do not email me about this! Please read all the rules and what you must do to win and follow those rules :D WINNER WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON SNAPCHAT - Mannymua - on 12/17/17 goodluck everyone! SNAPCHAT - Mannymua If you wanna join the Mannyac family. Subscribe to my Channel here - Facebook - Instagram - Twitter - ——————————————————————————————————————————————————————— AFFILIATE SHIZ! I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links :D means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me! Morphe Brushes - use code MANNYMUA all caps for 10% off everything! - Ardency Inn - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - Jouer - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks - ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! :D Artist Couture - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! - Nubounsom Lashes - use code MANNYMUA for 20% off! - Lilly Lashes - use code MANNYMUA for %10 off! - Impressions Vanity - use code MANNYMUA' for 10% off - ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Music - NoCopyRightSounds as always! They're amazing! Check them out - Sad Money -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- See you in my next video :D Love you all so much - MannyMua Business Email - Mannymua733@gmail.com

Comments to the video: $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSHES TESTED! HONEST AF REVIEW!

Manny Mua 4 months ago
GIRL. we had to get this video up before they launched! What do yall think of them???
Gianna Rodriguez 1 month ago
Cuteee
Gianna Rodriguez 1 month ago
Love you
Gianna Rodriguez 1 month ago
BAEEE
TJ Club Gamer 1 month ago
Love them love you you’re my idle
Pancho Daniela 2 months ago
Arizona and email me plz.i want thisbso bad because up always get douted about make up because my mom hates when i use lip gloss so yeah i want to make her wrong and every one tells me that i dont do my make up good..thank you love you❤
Coolgirlgaming 33 1 day ago
You could buy an apple watch for that much
Carol Smith 2 days ago
I love your honesty i trust your judgement.i would never buy anything that expensive.love you Manny <3
Liz Linares 2 days ago
The brushes should sing to me and feed me grapes lol 😂🤣
kyra hassan 3 days ago
I subscribed I love u🤗❤️❤️❤️❤️
Awaken dabeast 4 days ago
I don’t like the brushes at all !!!
Carlos Garza 6 days ago
Stop hating bitch and it’s up to you all if you buy them or not
Caz W 9 days ago
Stupid people for buying them lol she is laughing all the way to the bank. Must of been made from unicorn hair lol beauty industry lol you mean she had surgery.
cherrybombb714 12 days ago
It bugs me so much how u just don't shave stop being lazy lmfao n shave dude
B Salazar 13 days ago
Anyone got a good brush set recommendation? (I’m barely starting to do makeup so I’m kinda lost on what’s good and what’s not)
Kaylee Thompson 13 days ago
San Antonio Texas ❤️ and I love u sm your so beautiful and the giveaway is amazing
Sugar Vale 13 days ago
I bought a Chinese knockoff pack of mermaid themed brushes on amazon for $10 and free shipping that work great. Unless you are a make up artist and are using the crap out of your brushes I would never pay this much for something that you pat powder onto your face with.
Erika Olvera 14 days ago
New subscriber here ✌ great video look forward to more
kristin 16 days ago
What does “natural hair” mean? Is it from an animal? I’m vegan. I would never buy brushes made from animals.
Amelie The Llama 17 days ago
Hi I’m amelie and I’m from Australia you can get a hold of me on my Instagram _ameliekalpage. I would love to win this giveaway as I am never aloud to spend that much money on make up because its to expensive, I can only get make up from Kmart and wish and I would appreciate it so much if I could win this giveaway. I’m in year six and my passion is makeup but I just don’t have the right stuff to help me along the way. Love amelie
The life of Linae and Brad Vlogs 18 days ago
R5050 in South Africa for those brushes
Brooke Simmons 18 days ago
I love you!!!
Quinn Schatzke 18 days ago
$22.50 for each brush
Saira Garcia 21 days ago
I'm not a fan of Kylie Jenner so why would I even spend anything hell to the NA
queen pig 22 days ago
It’s 292€ 😅
Mariel Q 25 days ago
Why the price is overly-expensive? Marketing. Since Kyle is a huge celebrity, and has lots of fans, most likely, the demand is extremely high. Hell, if you ripped the copyright off, that made it so expensive in the first place, and said that they were paintbrushes, most people would just ignore it, and it would most likely be at Big Lots for one dollar. Same with Hot Topic. Quality is low, yet demand is high.
Rhonda Ivey 26 days ago
Kylie must have put her own hair in these brushes.
Rhonda Ivey 26 days ago
This my first time seeing you Manny and I love you already! I have just subscribed.
bryan X bryan 29 days ago
He is so real and far less annoying than James Charles
Reemakeupp 1 month ago
TRUTH MANNY TRUTH!. who will pay that much for brushes. you can go onto the BH COSMETICS site and pay under $20 for a set that looks identical to kylies stupid brush set
Rachel Nicolas 1 month ago
I want the giveaway giftz but im probably like 3 months too late ;-;
Jeaceia Gonzales 1 month ago
Manny can never find his color💀😂
Netflix and spill 1 month ago
For $360 I would of thought the roll would be a *fucking red carpet*
Helen Penny 1 month ago
Hi Manny! I'm from England and you can contact me on instagram or twitter on @grinlikecrazy. I'd love to win a giveaway because I'm not very confident with makeup but I'm slowly finding my feet but I find it very expensive. I think you're really inspiring, keep doing what you're doing!
Spirit Stardust 1 month ago
These are natural hair and its died. thats another cost
Taylor Renee 1 month ago
ok those brushes are insane 🙄 but real talk that end look i am in LOVE with it!!
Leilani Thompson 1 month ago
I'm subscribed and I'm from Florida and I would like to Win bc I live in a 2 bedroom house with with 9 people in the whole house and I love doing makeup when ever I can and you just inspire me to just keep melt head up and a way you and contact me is on snapchat
cerelos 1 month ago
This is researched maximum profit margin, controversy is the new punchline= attention = sales, who isn’t talking about this now?? Ppl will try it to agree ;)
Kaelyn Keyser 1 month ago
Australia xxx
Leanna Cruz 1 month ago
I love your hair. Yassssssss
Michaela Jagged 1 month ago
I thought it was Manny mua as in💋
Emma_Llamas 1 month ago
$22.50 PER BRUSH. I CAN GET LIKE 4 BRUSHES WITH $22.50 FROM MORPHE THAT ARE ACTUALLY GOOD QUALITY. i’m still shook
Laura Doesn’t Care 1 month ago
I’m from Pennsylvania :P
Talia Lewis 1 month ago
Ridiculous. Paying nearly 400$ for the name “Kylie” lmfao what has this world come to.
sofia bustamantep 1 month ago
Hi i'm from Colombia
Aneeqa Hussain 1 month ago
Loved the review!!
Jumana Alghoul 1 month ago
BITCHHHHHH ITS SHEDDING BECAUSE THAT IS A BLUSH BRUSH NOT FOUNDATION BRUSH🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️ n2 is foundation and n6 is blushhhhhh
Daisha Monet' 1 month ago
“Just had a facial, not the gay kind.” i fucking love you.
kayla m 1 month ago
Oh yeah and if you choose me by chance please dm me on instagram @macoolaa
kayla m 1 month ago
ADIOS my man Manny, I am from New Jersey. I'd love to win you're giveaway (who wouldn't) mostly because i fuckin love you and want to be you, you are my damn idol and make me cackle i love you so so so much and love the artistry that is your makeup, and even moreso, your personality. I love makeup but HATE watching makeup tutorials except yours lmao. You are the only youtube beauty guru i can watch fr. Love u Manny
Chloe Dumas 1 month ago
Crystal accuracy there hay well shall blame elevator.
jimin found his jams 1 month ago
Bitch you’re trying to tell me that the big fluffy brush is $48? I bought a Tarte brush set with 5 different brushes for $44. I’m so done with her outrageous prices.
Narice Ferguson 1 month ago
looks like the goddess needed some fast baby money. sheep's give me my money 🐑 🐑 🐑 💰 I still love her to death
susan Velasquez 1 month ago
How much would you price the kylie brushes for ?
Karizzer 1 month ago
Aha! Did you see with a hair fell off brush 4 when Manny was doing his chin??
angelique mercado 1 month ago
Y'all know damn well her face is not like that because of make-up only right?
Too emo For this world 1 month ago
The give away is probably not going on anymore but I'm from Canada, 12 years old and I wanna be a professional makeup artist when I'm older but I DON'T WANT PEOPLE TO THINK THEY'RE ONLY BEAUTIFUL BECAUSE OF MAKEUP I used to think that about myself but now I realized EVERYONE is beautiful just the way they are. Your beauty comes from the inside you could be a very pretty person but a totally bad person. Inner beauty is all that matters.
Albatol Khalil 1 month ago
Why the fuck arent people suprised on the foundation color
malaki9ify 1 month ago
The price is RIDICULOUS and reflects her over inflated ego. Great review, thank you!
SavannahSky 1 month ago
Honey noo pleases your foundation looks really different from your skin. Also thanks for being honest on the review most people get paid and lie and say nice things but your honest to god which I love!! ❤️
Joshua Long 1 month ago
Keep these kids from being scammed. as a father I thank you for being truthful.
Gabe Stainbrook 1 month ago
Texas San Antonio, cause I freaking love makeup and it inspires me to be very creative and it allows me to express myself to others. Insta Gabe.spins_
heymitchy01 1 month ago
THEY LOOK CHEAPPPPPP!!!! that packaging is soooo baddddd. Drugstore had better packaging LOL
Trey Irvin 1 month ago
I just had to comment!!! I love your thumbnail it is so fu*kin funny that face !!! 😉
Alyssa Deyoung 1 month ago
My morgage is less than 360 a month!!! By the way I just came across your channel recently (while I was in the hospital) and I already love you!!!!
Annie Lamoureux 1 month ago
Would never buy. Looks cheap AF
Taylor Tong 1 month ago
I mean like elf's brushes.. But I guess I'm just cheap
Sofia Bonsignore 1 month ago
I been subscribed but I’m from New Jersey !
holly gomez 1 month ago
Ur little moon necklace is so cute
Alyssa J 1 month ago
Wow this was uploaded on my birthday from my favorite beauty guru 💜💜💜💜
Lexi Wallace 1 month ago
RIGHT BITCHHHH
I Stan All KPop Groups 1 month ago
That moment when a millionaire is selling flimsy-cheap looking-overpriced brushes that look like paint brushes I used in my 3rd grade art class to glaze pottery. And let me say this now: she’s overselling these things, they really aren’t worth that price. It looks like something you’d get from the dollar tree. Okay another thing, silver metallic paint and bags don’t scream luxury, they scream tacky generic, trash(unless it’s actually used sparingly) let’s be honest here, matte is still beautiful and it’s not a literal eye sore, now before I get ripped to shreds over a fucking opinion, understand I’m objected to my own opinion. Then again, why do I care? Don’t waste your money on cheap looking art supplies and just get something from Sephora, get some Brushes from Amazon, and spend that left over money on your education. Then you can even learn about what makes cosmetics, make your own and make them hella cool. You never know, you could end up more famous than Kylie and freaking KPop idols(okay I take that second one back) don’t limit yourselves to something small. The sky isn’t the limit, your imagination is. How did my criticism turn into a fucking heartfelt pep talk?
I Stan All KPop Groups 1 month ago
the little kitty you sound like I did when I was 10.
the little kitty 1 month ago
I Stan All KPop Groups wow just *wow*
Tayray 127 1 month ago
I know it’s not but this sounds like morphe add
•Penguin Love• 1 month ago
And people praise Kylie. Fucking pathetic.
Madi Vale 2 months ago
Hey manny so I had the same impression as u when I first got the brushes but when I got used to them , the Brussels didn’t fall off and they felt softer. but I didn’t use the brushes for foundation bc I just don’t like how my foundation looks on me when I use brushes. I just used a morphe beauty sponge. I didn’t think that it was worth it and still don’t but the brushes are very nice. I just thought that I should tell u lol and yeah. I love youuuuuu !!!
cutie noodle 2 months ago
$360 ?? my ass!! they better be fucking gold if im payin that shit hell nah
Roberto Mimbela 2 months ago
434
rabia jafferi 2 months ago
Lmaoooo how he got pissed while using the blending brushes at first
Joeline Twaibu 2 months ago
Lip stick ⚰️😻😻😻⚰️
Mayar Mahmoud 2 months ago
He is obviously gay!
the little kitty 1 month ago
Mayar Mahmoud what's the point in that statement
Alacia Michelle 2 months ago
What I learned from this video-he likes morphie
LAW GAMING VIDEOS ROBLOX 2 months ago
Gays
go away_ i'm reading 2 months ago
I would rather spend my money on Morphe or Sleek stuff any day. Can't believe this price point and it doesn't even contain a LIP BRUSH. FOH
Michelle Medrano 2 months ago
the foundation at the beginning looked too white but @mannymua youre review was honest af
nykole kadomska 2 months ago
Am I gonna gonna buy these brushes? Helll no. Am I still gonna watch this video? Hell yes
Ottergether 2 months ago
Kylie ain’t shit
Nicole Marie Ford 2 months ago
Manny you are hilarious!! I think the brushes should sing to you and feed you grapes as well!!! Lol
watscrackalacking 2 months ago
I have never worn makeup and can’t be fucked to do so but I’ve watched 5 of your videos back to back and have subscribed only cause you’re so entertaining!
Ayesha Hussain 2 months ago
Fromm Sunny Floridaa. I'm in cosmetology school and I'm so in love with make up it would help me but I'm pretty sure someone won already lol.
lexey payne 2 months ago
for 360$ Kylie herself better come to my house and do my makeup for me haha
Lonely Gurl 2 months ago
damnnnn i love you
Kristine Dunn 2 months ago
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Maheera Syed 2 months ago
Manny is so cute
Maheera Syed 2 months ago
Manny looks like Lord Farquad
autumn lujan 2 months ago
San Diego resident!!love all of your videos
lily Burciaga 2 months ago
Bcause I saw the tothfaced chocolate pallet🙊
Alicia Moore 2 months ago
I love you I love you I love you you're the best keep doing what you're doing you're so good at it you always put a smile on my face😍😘😉😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
Chevone D 2 months ago
♥♥♥♥ bitch♥♥♥♥
jaymicris 2 months ago
Thank you for always being honest 💕. I just bought 18 no-name brushes from Amazon for like $20 and they are fabulous and unicorn colored 🦄💖. I do have some more expensive ones from Zoeva and Mac too, but the cheap ones are amazing especially the eye blending brushes. Unless they clean the house and drive the kids to school, I’m not spending $ 360 on brushes.
Jennifer Pate 2 months ago
Hey ! From Fayetteville ,NC. can be reached on instagram ( Jcpate1997)
Anna H 2 months ago
Gosh I could buy an Apple Watch ⌚️ with 360
emablue54 2 months ago
I know why she priced them brushes so high. Sis had a baby on the way to provide for 😭😭😭
emablue54 14 days ago
+Marcela Casariego kiddo bitch I'm 21 I'm sure I'm older than you. I SAID WHAT I FUCKING SAID. And if your thought instead of talked, you would have realized it was a joke. Dismissed
Marcela Casariego 14 days ago
sticking up for who? i just stated that what you said is dumb hahahahaha stfu kiddo
emablue54 14 days ago
+Marcela Casariego and you're not stupid cunt. It was a joke I put laughing emojis to indicate that. Sticking up for someone who doesn't know you exist bitch
Rachel Freeland 2 months ago
Brushes look cheap as fuck Dollar store has more expensive looking brushes Kylie is garbage in my opinion to compare her shit brushes to legendary makeup artists brushes Someone set that stupid bitch on fire she's a fucking retard
Evette Madrid 2 months ago
I love Manny!
Kayla West 2 months ago
love this guy. Gives the best reviews.