$360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSHES TESTED! HONEST AF REVIEW!

160004 ratings | 3748564 views


$360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSHES TESTED! HONEST AF REVIEW!

HEY GUYS! Who’s ready for a BRUTALLY HONEST, HONEST AF, whatever the hell we wanna call it review and demo of the new Kylie Cosmetics $360 brush set! I have never been tagged more than to review this brushes I think ever… people wanna know the TEA on this brush set… is it worth the money, are they a hit or miss like whats the actual deal! So we find out in todays video ;D hope you guys enjoy it! WINTER GIVEAWAY DETAILS GIVEAWAY RULES: Must be subscribed to me on Youtube - Comment down below where you’re from and where to find you on social media ;D whether its Instagram, twitter, or email! PLEASE NOTE This is International! Must be 18 years or older to enter OR have parents permission! Please for the love of all that is holy do not email me about this! Please read all the rules and what you must do to win and follow those rules :D WINNER WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON SNAPCHAT - Mannymua - on 12/17/17 goodluck everyone! SNAPCHAT - Mannymua If you wanna join the Mannyac family. Subscribe to my Channel here - Facebook - Instagram - Twitter - ——————————————————————————————————————————————————————— AFFILIATE SHIZ! I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links :D means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me! Morphe Brushes - use code MANNYMUA all caps for 10% off everything! - Ardency Inn - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - Jouer - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off - Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks - ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! :D Artist Couture - Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! - Nubounsom Lashes - use code MANNYMUA for 20% off! - Lilly Lashes - use code MANNYMUA for %10 off! - Impressions Vanity - use code MANNYMUA' for 10% off - ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Music - NoCopyRightSounds as always! They're amazing! Check them out - Sad Money -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- See you in my next video :D Love you all so much - MannyMua Business Email - Mannymua733@gmail.com

Comments to the video: $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSHES TESTED! HONEST AF REVIEW!

Manny Mua 7 months ago
GIRL. we had to get this video up before they launched! What do yall think of them???
Gianna Rodriguez 4 months ago
Cuteee
Gianna Rodriguez 4 months ago
Love you
Gianna Rodriguez 4 months ago
BAEEE
TJ Club Gamer 4 months ago
Love them love you you’re my idle
Pancho Daniela 5 months ago
Arizona and email me plz.i want thisbso bad because up always get douted about make up because my mom hates when i use lip gloss so yeah i want to make her wrong and every one tells me that i dont do my make up good..thank you love you❤
MJ FAM 1 day ago
i’m from ohio!! and i would really love to win this giveaway because i loveee to mess around with makeup and my sister and i love to wear makeup on an everyday basis so i think this would be perfect for us!
Crystal James 1 day ago
I only make $400 roughly each paycheck. Ok KJ you are crazy. Manny when I say I'm broke I'm not playing so for her to have a price that high is ridiculous and from the looks of it to me the finish is no where near what a morphe brush does
carolina silva brousset 1 day ago
Te amo
shadana williams 2 days ago
It looks like the foundation is alittle pale
Keren Paniagua 2 days ago
I love you manny ❤️❤️ love your personality
Rosebella RedRose 4 days ago
Don’t get me wrong, I love Kylie’s palette’s and makeup collections, but 360 dollars for a set of BRUSHES?! Guys and gals, if you want makeup brushes that you can afford, go to BH cosmetics and they have almost all of those brushes for 15 dollars. If I bought those brushes they better do my makeup for me, come with a unicorn, and 3 wishes everyday. Kylie please don’t charge people so much and your business would be off the charts. OMG I still can’t get over how much a simple set of brushes cost. ~.~
Tracey Feltham 5 days ago
She needs to come in the real world. RIP off 😡
Gilbeys Tangcawan 5 days ago
God. In the Philippines, I can't buy 20,000pesos for make up brush only. That's ridiculous 😣
Sarah Wilde 7 days ago
They should sing to me and feed me fucking grapes LOL
the life of Gianna 7 days ago
I don't even do my makeup, its literally brows and some bronzer lol. But I love your personality! I've been watching your videos a week now.
estrella martinez 9 days ago
At least hes not kissing as this time proud of him
billie wolfhard 9 days ago
WHERE IS THE ZOOMED IN GIGGLE
Nessy Jade 9 days ago
Australia Texting I would love to win them because young and my parents don't have enough money to buy any makeup or toys so I would love to win this makeup so I can start to learn how to use makeup and do makeup
Matthew Martinez 11 days ago
I bought those brushes and thay had glue on the handel and the brush holder was faling apart
Paris Bpaquachan 11 days ago
he looks white
Reese Wolske 11 days ago
no giggle?!
Outlet Fotoservisas 12 days ago
its looks like 5.99 eur :D
Lauren Vlcek 13 days ago
Love the vid
Jane Doe 14 days ago
No way! I only buy cruelty free products. Shame on Kylie and the entire kardashian clan that wear fur, etc.👎
ez ezs 21 days ago
1. He does not buy. He gets all his makeup for free like most beauty influencers. 2. Spokesperson for Morphe much? 3. Like the review but he needs to tone tone down the morphe promo
Tiasha Ratnani 22 days ago
Beautiful flawless skin u have.
MacKenzie Bybee 23 days ago
I know you posted this a while ago but I’ve been watching so many of your videos! This is literally how I spend my time when I’m not working or sleeping :) but I’m just starting to learn how to really do makeup and you are seriously so inspiring. Thank you for everything you do and making it so enjoyable to watch!❤️
Valerie Negron 25 days ago
You didn’t laugh at the beginning 😂😂😂
Kenya not 29 days ago
But then Rihana took over the world with Fenty 😂😂😂😂😂😂
happy little raincloud 1 month ago
$360?????? For that I would want a real leather case, the brush handles made of 200 year old oak and the bristles better be top quality. But again, over priced makeup products!
Samantha Lynne 1 month ago
I would not spend that much money on those brushes!! morphe is very affordable and looks like its worth to $360!! I want to enter the giveaway! bryan, tx.
Kaitlyn Bonnell 1 month ago
I live in Canada and that's 420$ for the brushes like oooommmmmmggggggg!!!
tamara gonzalez 1 month ago
Aghhh I love you so muchhhhh😘 and your channel
Katelyn Kaczor 1 month ago
Hi! I want to buy my little sister a Morphe brush set for her birthday - can you recommend your favourite one?! Thank you <3
Debra Jarnagin 1 month ago
I would never buy those brushes. I wouldn't use them if I was given them for free.
Pisces Score 1 month ago
Brushes should feed me grapes Lol
Stephanie'sSketches 1 month ago
im from australia and because its $360 in american dollars that's $473 australian dollars, are you kidding me kylie.
Too Sweet 1 month ago
Manny:Hey guys welcome back to my channel Me: *giggles* Manny:*nothing* Me:awww
Bruja Mendez 1 month ago
I love you Manny. Thank you so much for caring more about your viewers than looking good for a brand. Thank you for being honest and money conscience. I appreciate it
Leticia Garcia 1 month ago
I'm from Utah
Gabriela Rojas 1 month ago
Ehyyy!!! Im from Chile but i live in south carolina!!!!!😀😀😀 i want to win because i love make up and i like to be more professional on it in the future! Get me on instagram babyyyy😉 @gbrf.tuning 😚😚
Marissa 1 month ago
I liveeeeee for this look!!
Jungkook Pikachu 1 month ago
That shade doesn’t match you mate
Laura Knowwsbest 1 month ago
i think tbh with the quality of them, 8 of the brushes would be worth $48… sorry kylie
umama ghazali 1 month ago
They are expensive
umama ghazali 1 month ago
Pakistan
Delto Core 1 month ago
You can get like a whole collection of makeup for $360 but brushes, like just brushes? and the brushes aren't even THAT GOOD? Also the packaging. smh
Bjørg Egholm 1 month ago
I just started watching your videos, and I have subscribed on this channel! I really want to win, because I just started using makeup 💄 And I don’t have any good makeup 💄 and I would ❤️ LOVE ❤️ to win!😍 ps 😍 I LORE YOU
Bjørg Egholm 1 month ago
Love***
Zuleika Berrios 1 month ago
Omg, what does he use in his hair?!? 😩 anyone know?
Isabel P 1 month ago
Hey Manny I'm from Oregon and I'd love to give some of the items to my mom and best friend as a present. I love your videos and appreciate the fact that you give us options that are less expensive. (snapchat: isabel12122)
JJ Wackadoodle 1 month ago
Manny: hi welcome back to my channel. Me: ehehe? Manny: so today Me: the *fuck*
Katelyn Evans 1 month ago
“Big momma brushes” 😂💀
sedona cheree 1 month ago
All those animals wasted on this.
Roslyn Kamau 1 month ago
$360? Nah.with that money I'd get stuff worth more than a waste. Damn $360 my tush!
Shiloh Caughron 1 month ago
They look like brushes from Wet n Wild
Heather Snook 1 month ago
My car payment is less than this brush set! Not worth it!!!
Madelyn Graves 1 month ago
You should do a whole face of Kylie products including her brushes!!
Natalia X 1 month ago
this is insane. 360 USD is about 1300 PLN. and in Poland the lowest salary is actually about 1400 PLN. and most of people live for that amount of money for month. I really like Kylie and don't get me wrong but how selish and how pathetic it is of her to sell these brushes for that amount of money. for her one set of brushes polish people would live for a month.
Niki Bazargan 1 month ago
Gosh you’re handsome
Annie Gonzalez 1 month ago
california! i love makeup but can barely afford it 😩💗 i love you manny ! god bless
CRAZY Jade 1 month ago
I’m from the US and you can contact me by my instagram @that_crazy_girl_jade I’d like to win because I love makeup and you inspire me so much!
MiraMira 1 month ago
I wonder what happened to the beauty community on YouTube and Kylie's cosmetics. It seems like a lot of beauty guru has been bashing on their products. But that being said I wouldn't pay $360 for the brush set either LOL.
Vanessa Sauceda 1 month ago
Like literally $22.50 for one brush.umm NO!
Ema Mut 1 month ago
I think he was honest whithout being rude towards Jenner. I've seen plenty of other review videos and the beauty gurus were dragging Jenner across the fucking floor. I think he's really sweet and honest.
Rosa Bernales 1 month ago
I totally love you!!!!
Iva Shiva 2 months ago
I'm from the Netherlands 🇳🇱 I really love your channel and I'm trying to learn more about makeup, I'm really excited for the giveaway ❤️✨
Ryan KLosowski 2 months ago
if these brushes are worth it, i want the hair to be fucking kylie’s own hair.
Fella CC 2 months ago
You are beautiful Manny!!!!
HappyMusicalHippo 2 months ago
HE DIDNT DO THE GIGGLE. IM SHOOK
Luisa García 2 months ago
I’m livingggggg for this review!!
Malvina St. James 2 months ago
The price for the brush set is crazy, honestly. That would be $8280 pesos in Argentina!
Sabrina Frias 2 months ago
Your giggle was too adorable lol
Holly. 2 months ago
Looks like the brush sets you can buy off eBay.
EllaMarie Lopez 2 months ago
Bruh those mf brushes cost more then my life lmao😂😂 jk
Saoirse Scanlon 2 months ago
Can you review the maybelline superstay foundation
Toni Sanders 2 months ago
Manny do a review of the lorac pirates of the Caribbean palette please
Ivan ! 2 months ago
He’s so gorgeous without any makeup !
Jorrr Dan 2 months ago
Definitely not worth it..
Noemi Hernandez 2 months ago
San Antonio Texas
Cassie Tucker 2 months ago
The brushes should sing to me, and feed me grapes AMEN!!!!!
Coolgirlgaming 33 2 months ago
You could buy an apple watch for that much
Carol Smith 2 months ago
I love your honesty i trust your judgement.i would never buy anything that expensive.love you Manny <3
kyra hassan 3 months ago
I subscribed I love u🤗❤️❤️❤️❤️
Awaken dabeast 3 months ago
I don’t like the brushes at all !!!
Simoné de Beer 3 months ago
GIRL.OMG! SO MUCH MONEY! This is literally 4355,04 ZAR. And the rand is quite strong at the moment! Shit dude.
Carlos Garza 3 months ago
Stop hating bitch and it’s up to you all if you buy them or not
Sunanda Gupta 2 months ago
Carlos Garza Exactly. He's just doing a review. It's still the viewers choice.
Caz W 3 months ago
Stupid people for buying them lol she is laughing all the way to the bank. Must of been made from unicorn hair lol beauty industry lol you mean she had surgery.
cherrybombb714 3 months ago
It bugs me so much how u just don't shave stop being lazy lmfao n shave dude
B Salazar 3 months ago
Anyone got a good brush set recommendation? (I’m barely starting to do makeup so I’m kinda lost on what’s good and what’s not)
Kaylee Thompson 3 months ago
San Antonio Texas ❤️ and I love u sm your so beautiful and the giveaway is amazing
Sugar Vale 3 months ago
I bought a Chinese knockoff pack of mermaid themed brushes on amazon for $10 and free shipping that work great. Unless you are a make up artist and are using the crap out of your brushes I would never pay this much for something that you pat powder onto your face with.
Erika Olvera 3 months ago
New subscriber here ✌ great video look forward to more
kristin 3 months ago
What does “natural hair” mean? Is it from an animal? I’m vegan. I would never buy brushes made from animals.
Sunanda Gupta 2 months ago
kristin Yeah. It means that the hair are from an animal.
Amelie The Llama 3 months ago
Hi I’m amelie and I’m from Australia you can get a hold of me on my Instagram _ameliekalpage. I would love to win this giveaway as I am never aloud to spend that much money on make up because its to expensive, I can only get make up from Kmart and wish and I would appreciate it so much if I could win this giveaway. I’m in year six and my passion is makeup but I just don’t have the right stuff to help me along the way. Love amelie
Linae Jordaan Vlogs 3 months ago
R5050 in South Africa for those brushes
Brooke Simmons 3 months ago
I love you!!!
Quinn Schatzke 3 months ago
$22.50 for each brush
Saira Garcia 3 months ago
I'm not a fan of Kylie Jenner so why would I even spend anything hell to the NA
queen pig 3 months ago
It’s 292€ 😅
Mariel Q 3 months ago
Why the price is overly-expensive? Marketing. Since Kyle is a huge celebrity, and has lots of fans, most likely, the demand is extremely high. Hell, if you ripped the copyright off, that made it so expensive in the first place, and said that they were paintbrushes, most people would just ignore it, and it would most likely be at Big Lots for one dollar. Same with Hot Topic. Quality is low, yet demand is high.
Rhonda Ivey 3 months ago
Kylie must have put her own hair in these brushes.
Rhonda Ivey 3 months ago
This my first time seeing you Manny and I love you already! I have just subscribed.
bryan X bryan 3 months ago
He is so real and far less annoying than James Charles
Reemakeupp 4 months ago
TRUTH MANNY TRUTH!. who will pay that much for brushes. you can go onto the BH COSMETICS site and pay under $20 for a set that looks identical to kylies stupid brush set
Reemakeupp 2 months ago
ladynikkie yess exactly
ladynikkie 2 months ago
Reemakeupp I got my sister makeup brushes for Christmas and they were much better quality than Kylie's. Good ol Amazon lol