LEGO DC Super-Villains: E3 2018 PREVIEW! [Nintendo Switch/Xbox One/PS4/PC]

512 ratings | 13110 views


LEGO DC Super-Villains: E3 2018 PREVIEW! [Nintendo Switch/Xbox One/PS4/PC]

Abdallah hosts a gameplay preview of LEGO DC Super-Villains on Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, PS4, and PC LIVE from Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment's Booth at E3 2018! About LEGO DC Super-Villains: Embark on an all-new LEGO open-world adventure by becoming the best villain the universe has seen in LEGO DC Super-Villains. For the first time, a LEGO game is giving you and your family the ability to play as a super-villain, unleashing mischievous antics and wreak havoc in an action-packed, hilarious story written in collaboration with DC Comics. [] ✅ Become a Sponsor on YouTube: ✅ Subscribe on YouTube for Free: ✅ Follow on Twitter: ✅ Purchase Exclusive Merchandise:

Comments to the video: LEGO DC Super-Villains: E3 2018 PREVIEW! [Nintendo Switch/Xbox One/PS4/PC]

Matthew Rivera 21 days ago
Red
Caleb Randria 21 days ago
You have most likely played little to none LEGO Games. Not knowing what to do with gold pieces and more. Not even knowing the basics. Loved the gameplay tho, but I'm surprised ur fav DC character is arrow but u have no idea who Solomon Grundy, Cheetah, or Darkseid is.
DeusExJenova 24 days ago
*gasp* he is playing on a PS4 other than a Nintendo. Someone pinch me.
Alisa Blevins 24 days ago
👍👍
Naushaba Arni 26 days ago
D blue beam
Ash Greninja 27 days ago
Me
Bishop Riding 27 days ago
Red
James Carson 28 days ago
Green lantern wonder women cyborg flash aqua man superman
픽TV 29 days ago
You are the worst!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AbdallahSmash026 27 days ago
Best*
The Gingerbros 29 days ago
There is 175 character slots but I bet they will add more
Mehry El Shakankiry 29 days ago
Please play increadables 2
Royce_ Ryder 29 days ago
I have play a Lego game is pretty cool when is that game coming out
Supermario24 29 days ago
I know it’s been a while since fossil Fighters frontier but can you do Fossil Fighters Champions walkthrough
Stubz702 29 days ago
This is my seventh comment on this video (so far). People probably think I have a problem
Stubz702 29 days ago
I see someone hasn’t been playing LEGO marvel superheroes 2. It would be so much easier to figure everything out if you had
Stubz702 29 days ago
Solomon Grundy is a zombie, that’s why cheetah said that he was making so much sound he could wake the dead
Stubz702 29 days ago
Abdallah is not very familiar with most LEGO game mechanics (at least at the beginning). Silver= requires bombs/missiles, gold= character w/ lasers, orange piece with a ring= characters with grappling hook, black area with white sparkles= characters with light, fire= water or ice, shining LEGO object= needs to be destroyed (by anything). Now you can beat any LEGO game, anything I left out should say in-game, although everything I said is mostly said in games (at least in the full release, though it said at the bottom in this demo)
Stubz702 29 days ago
I’m two minutes in so maybe someone said this when it was live, but every LEGO game has custom characters, this is just the first one where you get to use it in the story instead of free play
Stubz702 29 days ago
I can’t wait!! I’ve been playing LEGO incredibles recently and I’ll definitely be counting down the days till this comes out!!!
C0smic Quasar 29 days ago
Stream/Play Fortnite on Switch?
Candace Yamegni 29 days ago
Are you going to play the splatoon 2 Octo expansion
James Caderma 29 days ago
Hello people
James Caderma 29 days ago
Hello
Tiaam Du Nord 29 days ago
You didn’t cover the Octo Expansion for Splatoon 2
Herman Gutierrez 29 days ago
you are so cool
Steve M 29 days ago
please yo kai watch 2 trade with me. Aiden is my name in yo kai watch 2
Owen Turnbull 29 days ago
I can't wait to get this game when it is released. I love the lego superheroes/villains games
Baby Groot 1 month ago
I have played lego marvel super heroes 2
Vince Lagattuta 1 month ago
Please play more Fire Emblem Echoes
MarianaRobi Parno 1 month ago
13
Bj films 1 month ago
Boyyyyy
Bj films 1 month ago
Hi
Jutland Angel 1 month ago
Obviously I'm getting it (lego games are a guilty pleasure of mine, that really aren't that guilty), and I'm probably pre-ordering it too. And the character customization is similar to what they did in Marvel Superheroes 2.
The Real litten Fan 1 month ago
abdallah when its out will u do an 100% walkthrough?
JericoTheGamer 101 1 month ago
Who's your main in Smash 5? Mine is Ice Climbers.
Angela Walton 29 days ago
I love this Lego game
Charlie Hoyt 1 month ago
I’ve played lots of LEGO games
Shanika Lovett 1 month ago
Lego batman 3
Greninja Tube 1 month ago
Almost to 500,000 subscribe 🎉🎉🎉
Blue Joy-Con CC 1 month ago
Yee
Jibanyan Lover119 1 month ago
Ahem when are u gonna play yokai watch shadow side I can’t wait any longer I’m to excited
Sirius Serval 1 month ago
What is the next E3 demo you will be playing? EDIT:42:21 kick that pie!!!!!!
DeathSpiral47 1 month ago
what a noob leave this game to the people who actually know how to play you are literally causing me migraines right now from just watching you
Jutland Angel 1 month ago
DeathSpiral47 It's unlikely that you will ever play a lego game with him, so it's not like his ability of playing the game will ever affect you. If he's having fun, let him play, that's the second biggest reason for games (other than for the developer to make money).
DeathSpiral47 1 month ago
Oh, Shut Up B?.ch
The Real litten Fan 1 month ago
YEAH I BET IF HE DOES NOT DO AN 100% WALKTHROUGH..i will eat my pants
Kameron and Carl 1 month ago
Wow, hating on someone because they don't know how to play a game? That's pathetic.
Amanda Davis 1 month ago
Black
Greninja Tube 1 month ago
I'm this is off topic but tommorow can you please please play FORTNITE I would love to run into you during a fortnite match also they made fortnite free on switch!
RedFlameKnight 1 month ago
Cant wait for this. Love the lego games & love the villains, & lego batman is one of my favorite games & playing as the villains was awesome. Gonna get for switch for sure
Palmer Detta 1 month ago
Zombie dude
Palmer Detta 1 month ago
👌
Mia Johnson 1 month ago
I subscribe your channel a few days ago 😃
Mia Johnson 1 month ago
I have alot of lego games👍😏
Stubz702 29 days ago
Mia Johnson same
Mia Johnson 1 month ago
I really want that game now 😃😃😃😃😃
Lucas Hofstra 1 month ago
Mia Johnson me to
Palmer Detta 1 month ago
I know them all
Jenna Green 1 month ago
Green
Jenna Green 1 month ago
Hi
Eclipse gaming 1 month ago
Abdullah I need some help I'm having trouble being an octoling in splatoon 2 I have the expansion I dont know what I'm doing wrong
Cristian Fragale 1 month ago
Eclipse gaming ur welcome
Eclipse gaming 1 month ago
Cristian Fragale thank you
Cristian Fragale 1 month ago
Eclipse gaming you have to beat the single player and then you get the player
Pokémon Nicholas 1 month ago
Please give me a shout out please
Jhero Playz 1 month ago
this is the first time ive seen abdallah play on a different system thats not Nintendo is it the end of the world?😵
Stubz702 29 days ago
It was a demo, he had to play on PlayStation
david perrry 1 month ago
I felt the same way!
Jessica 1 month ago
Im not into the lego video game so I wont be getting it but I will definitely be watching when you do a full play through!
Skygamerjtv \\ jtv Jtv 1 month ago
Lego ninjago
Lil Quinn 1 month ago
I guess I’m fifth comment! ❤️❤️
what?youtube 1 month ago
hi
Jazzy Blaauw 1 month ago
I've played lego batman 1 and 3 , lego harry potter 5-7 years,lego marvel superheroes 1 and 2,lego marvel avengers,lego city undercover,lego dimensions,lego star wars 2 and 3
Alexander Salgado 1 month ago
Hey abdallah I love your content so much and you always make me laugh
Alexander Salgado 1 month ago
Calm yourself I did nothing to mean to you
James R 1 month ago
Alexander Salgado shut up nerd
Bailey Dawson 1 month ago
Second
Stubz702 1 month ago
First