LEGO DC Super-Villains: E3 2018 PREVIEW! [Nintendo Switch/Xbox One/PS4/PC]

548 ratings | 16702 views


LEGO DC Super-Villains: E3 2018 PREVIEW! [Nintendo Switch/Xbox One/PS4/PC]

Abdallah hosts a gameplay preview of LEGO DC Super-Villains on Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, PS4, and PC LIVE from Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment's Booth at E3 2018! About LEGO DC Super-Villains: Embark on an all-new LEGO open-world adventure by becoming the best villain the universe has seen in LEGO DC Super-Villains. For the first time, a LEGO game is giving you and your family the ability to play as a super-villain, unleashing mischievous antics and wreak havoc in an action-packed, hilarious story written in collaboration with DC Comics. [] ✅ Become a Sponsor on YouTube: ✅ Subscribe on YouTube for Free: ✅ Follow on Twitter: ✅ Purchase Exclusive Merchandise:

Comments to the video: LEGO DC Super-Villains: E3 2018 PREVIEW! [Nintendo Switch/Xbox One/PS4/PC]

The Real litten Fan 3 months ago
is that with the dlc's? i hope not
Steve's Playstation Videos 3 months ago
The Real litten Fan ummm. No. There will be more characters at launch and then there's 10 dlc packs following launch.
The Real litten Fan 3 months ago
abdallah about the beam you could add so it came from bow
The Real litten Fan 3 months ago
oh wow all slots which also means customs = over 170 so amount of normal and customs together is over 170
Steve's Playstation Videos 3 months ago
The Real litten Fan That's not thr amount of characters in the base game lol They're still adding characters. Derp!
The Real litten Fan 3 months ago
i would love to see an walkthrough of the game so first you do story then you do hubworlds and then 100% in levels it seems to have alot to offer maybe even do alot of customs
Omega DeRose 3 months ago
seriously this guy does not even know grunty and cheetah
Omega DeRose 3 months ago
beause grunty and cheetah are common villains like joker and luthor even not dc fnas know them well expect a few like you
AbdallahSmash026 3 months ago
Why do comments like this exist?
The Benjaman 3 months ago
I really can't wait to play this gamr when it comes out!
Rachel DeLeon 4 months ago
I can’t wait to play this game
Chris Rodriguez 4 months ago
Those are one of my favorite games
Matthew Rivera 4 months ago
Red
Kenji 4 months ago
*gasp* he is playing on a PS4 other than a Nintendo. Someone pinch me.
Alisa Blevins 4 months ago
👍👍
Naushaba Arni 4 months ago
D blue beam
Ash Greninja 4 months ago
Me
Bishop Riding 4 months ago
Red
James Carson 4 months ago
Green lantern wonder women cyborg flash aqua man superman
픽TV 4 months ago
You are the worst!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AbdallahSmash026 4 months ago
Best*
DR. Ginger 4 months ago
There is 175 character slots but I bet they will add more
Mehry El Shakankiry 5 months ago
Please play increadables 2
Royce_ Ryder 5 months ago
I have play a Lego game is pretty cool when is that game coming out
Supermario24 5 months ago
I know it’s been a while since fossil Fighters frontier but can you do Fossil Fighters Champions walkthrough
Stubz702 5 months ago
This is my seventh comment on this video (so far). People probably think I have a problem
Stubz702 5 months ago
I see someone hasn’t been playing LEGO marvel superheroes 2. It would be so much easier to figure everything out if you had
Stubz702 5 months ago
Solomon Grundy is a zombie, that’s why cheetah said that he was making so much sound he could wake the dead
Stubz702 5 months ago
Abdallah is not very familiar with most LEGO game mechanics (at least at the beginning). Silver= requires bombs/missiles, gold= character w/ lasers, orange piece with a ring= characters with grappling hook, black area with white sparkles= characters with light, fire= water or ice, shining LEGO object= needs to be destroyed (by anything). Now you can beat any LEGO game, anything I left out should say in-game, although everything I said is mostly said in games (at least in the full release, though it said at the bottom in this demo)
Stubz702 5 months ago
I’m two minutes in so maybe someone said this when it was live, but every LEGO game has custom characters, this is just the first one where you get to use it in the story instead of free play
Stubz702 5 months ago
I can’t wait!! I’ve been playing LEGO incredibles recently and I’ll definitely be counting down the days till this comes out!!!
C0smic Quasar 5 months ago
Stream/Play Fortnite on Switch?
Candace Yamegni 5 months ago
Are you going to play the splatoon 2 Octo expansion
James Caderma 5 months ago
Hello people
James Caderma 5 months ago
Hello
Tiaam Du Nord 5 months ago
You didn’t cover the Octo Expansion for Splatoon 2
Herman Gutierrez 5 months ago
you are so cool
Steve M 5 months ago
please yo kai watch 2 trade with me. Aiden is my name in yo kai watch 2
Owen manga and anime fan 5 months ago
I can't wait to get this game when it is released. I love the lego superheroes/villains games
Groot the Guardian 5 months ago
I have played lego marvel super heroes 2
Vince Lagattuta 5 months ago
Please play more Fire Emblem Echoes
MarianaRobi Parno 5 months ago
13
Bj films 5 months ago
Boyyyyy
Bj films 5 months ago
Hi
Jutland Angel 5 months ago
Obviously I'm getting it (lego games are a guilty pleasure of mine, that really aren't that guilty), and I'm probably pre-ordering it too. And the character customization is similar to what they did in Marvel Superheroes 2.
The Real litten Fan 5 months ago
abdallah when its out will u do an 100% walkthrough?
JericoTheGamer 101 5 months ago
Who's your main in Smash 5? Mine is Ice Climbers.
Angela Walton 5 months ago
I love this Lego game
Charlie Hoyt 5 months ago
I’ve played lots of LEGO games
Shanika Lovett 5 months ago
Lego batman 3
Jamar gaming 5 months ago
Almost to 500,000 subscribe 🎉🎉🎉
Blue Joy-Con CC 5 months ago
Yee
Jibanyan Lover119 5 months ago
Ahem when are u gonna play yokai watch shadow side I can’t wait any longer I’m to excited
Sirius Serval 5 months ago
What is the next E3 demo you will be playing? EDIT:42:21 kick that pie!!!!!!
DeathSpiral47 5 months ago
what a noob leave this game to the people who actually know how to play you are literally causing me migraines right now from just watching you
Jutland Angel 5 months ago
DeathSpiral47 It's unlikely that you will ever play a lego game with him, so it's not like his ability of playing the game will ever affect you. If he's having fun, let him play, that's the second biggest reason for games (other than for the developer to make money).
DeathSpiral47 5 months ago
Oh, Shut Up B?.ch
The Real litten Fan 5 months ago
YEAH I BET IF HE DOES NOT DO AN 100% WALKTHROUGH..i will eat my pants
Kameron and Carl 5 months ago
Wow, hating on someone because they don't know how to play a game? That's pathetic.
Amanda Davis 5 months ago
Black
Jamar gaming 5 months ago
I'm this is off topic but tommorow can you please please play FORTNITE I would love to run into you during a fortnite match also they made fortnite free on switch!
RedFlameKnight 5 months ago
Cant wait for this. Love the lego games & love the villains, & lego batman is one of my favorite games & playing as the villains was awesome. Gonna get for switch for sure
Palmer Detta 5 months ago
Zombie dude
Palmer Detta 5 months ago
👌
Mia Johnson 5 months ago
I subscribe your channel a few days ago 😃
Mia Johnson 5 months ago
I have alot of lego games👍😏
Steve's Playstation Videos 3 months ago
Me too. I haven't even played Lego Hobbit or Lego Lord Of The Rings yet, they've been here for forever lol
Stubz702 5 months ago
Mia Johnson same
Mia Johnson 5 months ago
I really want that game now 😃😃😃😃😃
Blue Pineapple 5 months ago
Mia Johnson me to
Palmer Detta 5 months ago
I know them all
Jenna Green 5 months ago
Green
Jenna Green 5 months ago
Hi
Eclipse gaming 5 months ago
Abdullah I need some help I'm having trouble being an octoling in splatoon 2 I have the expansion I dont know what I'm doing wrong
Eclipse gaming 5 months ago
Cristian Fragale thank you
Nick Action 5 months ago
Please give me a shout out please
Jhero Playz 5 months ago
this is the first time ive seen abdallah play on a different system thats not Nintendo is it the end of the world?😵
The Real litten Fan 3 months ago
im getting on switch and its official i will be using an hour on customizer just saying i wanna make meta knight from kirby lol ok jk i wanna make ok jk idk what but i will make something cool at release
Stubz702 5 months ago
It was a demo, he had to play on PlayStation
david perrry 5 months ago
I felt the same way!
Jessica 5 months ago
Im not into the lego video game so I wont be getting it but I will definitely be watching when you do a full play through!
Skygamerjtv \\ jtv Jtv 5 months ago
Lego ninjago
lil Arianator 5 months ago
I guess I’m fifth comment! ❤️❤️
jayden j 5 months ago
hi
Jazzy Blaauw 5 months ago
I've played lego batman 1 and 3 , lego harry potter 5-7 years,lego marvel superheroes 1 and 2,lego marvel avengers,lego city undercover,lego dimensions,lego star wars 2 and 3
Alexander Salgado 5 months ago
Hey abdallah I love your content so much and you always make me laugh
Alexander Salgado 5 months ago
Calm yourself I did nothing to mean to you
James R 5 months ago
Alexander Salgado shut up nerd
Bailey Dawson 5 months ago
Second
Stubz702 5 months ago
First