THE TRUTH… $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSH SET REVIEW

242151 ratings | 6329610 views


THE TRUTH… $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSH SET REVIEW

TIME TO SPILL THE TEA. and find out the TRUTH about the new Kylie Cosmetics $360 makeup brush set! Are they worth it and do they actually work??? I have ALOT of questions about this product and tried to be as through as I could! Let me know in the comment section what you think of the packaging and performance! Thank you for watching. LOVE + LIPSTICK WATCH ME REVIEW THE KYLIE COSMETIS VACATION COLLECTION: 💄*SHOP* THE BRAND NEW JeffreeStarCosmetics HOLIDAY COLLECTION ► *SHOP: + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: +FOLLOW ME ON IG: + FACEBOOK: + SNAPCHAT: jeffreestar + TWITTER: @jeffreestar TOP BY: Gucci WATCH MORE VIDEOS....❤️🔥 💄 I DO MY BOYFRIEND’S MAKEUP ► 💉 FULL FACE USING ONLY MAYBELLINE PRODUCTS! ► FULL FACE USING ONLY E.L.F. PRODUCTS ► 🔮 WATCH ME COVER MY TATTOOS WITH MAKEUP! ► MUSIC: ► Axollo ► ”Burn It” - (courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)

Comments to the video: THE TRUTH… $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSH SET REVIEW

Ariana Fadroski 33 minutes ago
Omg the Savage came out
Tabitha Totten 1 hour ago
Marketing to her fan base.
Elenadw 2 hours ago
There was so much shade thrown in the first 30 seconds I am shoook
Abigail Rose 2 hours ago
*Jesus Take The Wheel*
Shara blunt 6 hours ago
I love your video ! I love how real you are!!. And there arent even that many brushes. Basically for 400 dollar there should be way more brushes. I really dont think she makes stuff for other ppl more so herself.
Hailey Garven 10 hours ago
The packaging looks like they recycled used emergency blankets from first aid kits. just saying.
Jhunified With Love 13 hours ago
How I love It every time u say cute to be a little nicer. Heheheheh. Shu stops from using real hair bristles which frustrates me in a way. but yeah. $350 can be really pricy for that packaging.
Kay Sutton 13 hours ago
Why do I feel like Farrah is trying to talk and act like Jeffree? So strange. Never watched before. X
Karime Martinez 18 hours ago
They look like those $10 sets from Amazon
rachael thayn 19 hours ago
I freaking love you. I love that you are honest. And that you used other brushes along with the new Kylie brushes. XOXO
Leanna Fodor 20 hours ago
for $360, the packaging is the most tacky thing i've ever seen
KLB Crispy toes 20 hours ago
U can stop and his makeup such so got some and it smelled like cat pee
KLB Crispy toes 20 hours ago
I have them and they are the best
oreninja 21 hours ago
I agree 100% with everything he says in this vid. Seriously Kylie, how could you release crap like this??
Jacob Cline 23 hours ago
Dang jeffree scalped kylie😂😂, drug her to hell
Christopher Morales 1 day ago
It's like she doesn't like kylie jenner
Christopher Morales 1 day ago
I love kylie soo much she's is a makeup queen in my opinion
Jessica Sophia 1 day ago
This was a fair review.
Mimi Cutie 1 day ago
He looks like the demon itself. Covered in a human body. Eww
Aleesha Wasfy 1 day ago
Ily !!!!
nadia9991 1 day ago
I appreciate your honesty SO much! Subscribed:)
emma claire everett 1 day ago
we love an honest shishtar
emma claire everett 1 day ago
for $360 ? no thank you sis.
FERNANDA MACIAS 1 day ago
Opino lo mismo la gente solo compra su maquillaje por el nombre y sobre las brochas parece que las compraste en el swapmeet por $25
Ana Seymour 1 day ago
Funny how my mom makes 800 hundred a month, so if I wanted to buy this shit, no way I could 😂😂 I would be an important part of my mother's salary for some BRUSHES? I still can't believe the price of this shit
Not Today 1 day ago
Yo no lie it looks like you could buy that shit in wish for 10$ 😂😂
ladynikkie 22 hours ago
Not Today or $5 at the Dollar tree
Joy Doe 1 day ago
So much respect for your review. So glad you’re honest with your subscribers!
Kirstyn Schelkis 1 day ago
Your so hard and i went into every little detail which u hardly do.whats your problem
S M 1 day ago
They look like cheap ebay brushes you buy for 5 usd
Sleepy_Snowhite 1 day ago
$360 is ridiculous, but you know, an investment for amazing brushes I could possibly do. BUT compare the packaging to the others she tried comparing to and you're going to try to tell me Kylie's is lux?? Nooo, baby, noo. How about if I do make that investment I skip Kylie's brushes 👌🏻
Alaska Young 1 day ago
Why do my face feels itchy & dry just by looking at jeffree brushing his face using that brush.
Alyssa Hayes 1 day ago
how tf kylie gonna have vegan packaging and then real animal hair brushes?? bitch pick a demographic already
Brittany Szymaski 2 days ago
Cute how taymac just stole this video, cut some out, watermarked, and posted it. Now has almost half a million views. okay.
beth 2 days ago
i've never heard an american say shits and giggles before
spacegender • 2 days ago
Probably costed $40 to manufacture, if even that
Rosy Charm 2 days ago
You're one of the few youtubers that I do trust! Thank u for being honest
juliagoolia72 2 days ago
I always appreciate how thorough your reviews are, and how real you are in them. I always trust your opinion
Lauré Na Mestry 2 days ago
I love you so much 😘😘
Bazil Criado 2 days ago
Keep it real😋
Ada Juarez 2 days ago
Tbh I also think the packaging is way too crappy for the price of $360 :/
ladynikkie 22 hours ago
Ada Juarez yeah you think for $360 you would want some high-quality Packaging at least real leather or a really fancy box made from high quality wood
JD Ishmael 2 days ago
Subscribed after 60 seconds! Fucking amazing
Divyana Lahan 2 days ago
He's so extra I love it
Cass E. 2 days ago
Kylie had the audacity to compare her dusty ass brushes to a Kevyn Auccoin brush? Bitch I'll buy 6 Kevyn Auccoin brushes for $360 over these lip kit Kylie brushes any day. Is she dumb? She knows that if she walked into a Sephora store and saw her own brushes she wouldn't buy them her damn self.
Taleah Graves 2 days ago
I think the whole real vs synthetic tactic is so overhyped! I’ll take a synthetic any day! You can’t charge more for real hair if it doesn’t work as well. I’m talking to you Kylie
Little Mimmi 2 days ago
I think that you pay for the name Kylie Jenner and not for quality brushes 🤔
M T 2 days ago
Her brushes are so shitty that you can’t even trust your own makeup brush knowledge. An entire paycheck for most people and the bitch couldn’t bother to give the brushes better quality handles. Bitch, a crystal clear handle with some gold or silver flakes in it or something would be life. Those straight up look like she went to Home Depot and dismantled some paint brushes. I hope you cleaned them before using them knowing a dusty bitch made them.
Happinessity 2 days ago
Jeffree star you are legit my youtube inspiration since two years. that’s when I found your channel. Love love love the lip brush quote 😂😂😂🤭 so real! 😘😍
thxndi Mano 2 days ago
Shit packaging wouldn’t dream of paying 360 for them😂
Kay H 2 days ago
I like this video. Honest and Professional.
Darcy Styles 2 days ago
It looks like those mats you use while you’re sunbathing
PrincessofErised 2 days ago
Are you cool with Taymac uploading this entire video for her own channel?
Moon Sailor 2 days ago
This video makes me want a Kevin Aucoin brush so bad
SJenkins 2 days ago
Lmao
Tatoe 47 2 days ago
This review was super genuine. He was not coming for blood or biased at all I can't believe the way she reacted. like hello, that irritates me more than the shitty brushes!
Veronica Masters 2 days ago
You speak only the realist shit you’re awesome literally that bag looks so cheap and the brushes have glue on them I wouldn’t pay $5 for those.
Sydney P 2 days ago
This video was actually really informative for someone who doesn’t know anything about brushes
Ashley Marie 2 days ago
Jeffree you need to come out with brushes !!!!!! 😍😍😍😍 like if you agree
Esther Kamau 2 days ago
You can find this brushes on amazon 😏😏 kardashians taking your coins.
Veronica Varelas 2 days ago
Thank yoy for being honest unlike some other people 😂😂😂😂
Nyimas Laula 2 days ago
I'm subscribing you because of this honesty.❤
Sionnanful 2 days ago
Imagine: Jeffree Star brush set.
Elena Čengija 2 days ago
I think this is one of your best videos. Love how all the arguments are professional and people can actually learn interesting facts they never knew about make up. It would be great to see more videos like this.
anna cole 3 days ago
i think the fuck not you trick ass bitch
-tyrese- 3 days ago
Even if you don't like Jeffree, you have to admire his honesty
Tawni 3 days ago
kim davBG 3 days ago
I use to like Kylies products and got excited when she started up the make up line, but now its apparent shes not invested and just greedy.
Dawny P 3 days ago
I love this. If I am going to spend money on products, I want a real review.
Ghelai Mendoza 3 days ago
I really like your bone structure.
Yogya Atwal 3 days ago
cheap quality packaging
attlee545 3 days ago
The packaging looks like you should put it in your car to keep the summer sun out that bitch.
Nicole Angel 3 days ago
I fucking love Jeffree! Always making me laugh and I love that he's just so real with us and gives an honest opinion. I'm new here and just getting to know him. So far I'm loving everything. As for the Kylie brushes. I didn't get them when they first came out, no way was I gonna pay that kind of money, but they did go on sale recently, so I did get 4 or 5 of them and figured I would try them out. I guess I'll see how they perform for me when I get them.
Mikkel VanBuskirk 3 days ago
“Let’s just keep it gangster here” YESSSS😂❤️
Brittany Merwether 3 days ago
No not living for packaging at all it's ridiculous for the price honestly I will stick with my tarte brushes!!.
Sarah 3 days ago
It looks like the brushes from Alibaba, but with private labeling.
Darleen Smith 3 days ago
So it's real hair what kind of hair animal hair what kind of animal where is PETA
Mia Uribe 3 days ago
all just hatin it took kylie less than a year to get 50m on ig and it took this hoe 20 years to get 5.7m on ig
Peachy Beauty 3 days ago
They Kinda Remind Me Of Those Wet N, Wild Brushes
monkey13675 3 days ago
You are just hating on Kylie
Ashley nicole 3 days ago
monkey13675 it’s not jeffers fault kylie’s brand is shit 💀
Ann Croix 3 days ago
WoW! Thanks for keeping it real! I realize it isn’t easy for YouTuber’s to be so blunt because networking is essential in y’alls business world. To be straight forward and care about your subscribers and the public vs keeping a good standing with these celebrities says a lot about who you are. I admire your honesty & your relentless fight to keep it real. These celebrities are so used to people being completely gaga over them and expect people to be so star struck blind to their BS. I’m glad to see you don’t let them take advantage of your subscribers. I am definitely subscribing to your channel and look forward to what’s new !!! Good vibes from Texas!
Elizabeth Ross 3 days ago
I got better brushes from a Chinese wholesale website. 😑😑😑
Skyler Hollie 3 days ago
You look like if Voldemort and the Demegorgan had a kid
Cedano 3 days ago
Looks like an AlliExpress brush set to be honest.
Julia Antonioli 3 days ago
Honestly these look like the $10 brushes on amazon.
Annie Linzy 3 days ago
Is Kyle crazy 🤗
Bexley 4 days ago
*GURL WHERES THE DAMN LIP BRUSH*
Chelsey Gogocha 4 days ago
It looks so cheap. Should’ve came in a fucking Gucci bag for 360 bucks byeeeeeee
dr.zarin dristy 4 days ago
u r so real. just love to watch ur vdo 😍😍
Jacqui Mason 4 days ago
that silver bag looks like the black bag i got from the drug store in 2000, kylie is copying everyone out there e.g rihana fenty beauty foundation shades and now kylie got foundation shades
Maddi Vass 4 days ago
$360 is just too much
Calvin Black 5 days ago
This guy is fucking creepy
Patski Garcia 5 days ago
For those moments when you just want to be a subtle hoe. 😂
Casey Fausey 5 days ago
Looks like the 20$ set I got from wish like legit only difference is the color of the packaging
jogang lewis 5 days ago
Are you a trans gender just asking
Abby Leanne 5 days ago
I love how honest he is
Tommy Bryan 5 days ago
three words: Kylie whatthefuckareyou doing
\\Emo Lord // 6 days ago
The packaging looks like those things you put on the front of a car to stop it getting hot inside 😂
Emma Griffith 6 days ago
Kylie cosmetics brush set review turns into him praising literally every other brand, this is why I love you
barely. 6 days ago
I was searching for Jefferey Star using It Cosmetics , then I saw this video. I don't know what happen to me but I said; while going on my home page FUCK GO BACK GO BACK GO BACK and I lost it, laughing as hard as hell!
piste 6 days ago
I personally think that The Kylie Cosmetics sucks tbh
BellsButterfly 6 days ago
The packaging is so fucken swapmeet. Hate it. Wouldn’t buy