THE TRUTH… $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSH SET REVIEW

256849 ratings | 6756096 views


THE TRUTH… $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSH SET REVIEW

TIME TO SPILL THE TEA. and find out the TRUTH about the new Kylie Cosmetics $360 makeup brush set! Are they worth it and do they actually work??? I have ALOT of questions about this product and tried to be as through as I could! Let me know in the comment section what you think of the packaging and performance! Thank you for watching. LOVE + LIPSTICK WATCH ME REVIEW THE KYLIE COSMETIS VACATION COLLECTION: 💄*SHOP* THE BRAND NEW JeffreeStarCosmetics HOLIDAY COLLECTION ► *SHOP: + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: +FOLLOW ME ON IG: + FACEBOOK: + SNAPCHAT: jeffreestar + TWITTER: @jeffreestar TOP BY: Gucci WATCH MORE VIDEOS....❤️🔥 💄 I DO MY BOYFRIEND’S MAKEUP ► 💉 FULL FACE USING ONLY MAYBELLINE PRODUCTS! ► FULL FACE USING ONLY E.L.F. PRODUCTS ► 🔮 WATCH ME COVER MY TATTOOS WITH MAKEUP! ► MUSIC: ► Axollo ► ”Burn It” - (courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)

Comments to the video: THE TRUTH… $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSH SET REVIEW

Ashleigh 28 days ago
kylie doesn’t care about her consumers, her brushes are made the way she likes them, rather than taking into consideration if her consumers are going to like them. they’re made to give a subtle look, which is how she wears her makeup. she “hopes” other people will like them the way she does, pretty much giving away that she makes them for herself and just dumps them out to the public to make a quick buck.
Catherine Lee 28 days ago
He’s so annoying
Bailee Walker 28 days ago
Just watching the video I cringe. Just through the video I can tell how cheap it feels
Vanesa Ramos 29 days ago
You should collab with simplynailogical
Dairene Garcia 29 days ago
I love the way you speak the way you are super honest with everyone and you doesn’t care what they think or say about you. People should be more like you and less hypocrites
Gina Provost 29 days ago
Lmao yes. Tell it like it is 😂 Kylie is a pussy for removing you from the pr list. This is trash
Alana Gorman 29 days ago
Looks like my £10 brush set from Amazon and even that came with a lip brush
Tattikat 29 days ago
Looks like a typical made in China brush kit pouch.it's not magical but the price is phenomenal!!
Taniea Janelle 29 days ago
300.00???? I would never for those
Jellamarie Manalo 29 days ago
💕💕💕
Naada Gathoth 29 days ago
Love your personality💕totally subscribe✨
Christina Hosek 29 days ago
Looks like some reject shit off wish for $15
Chicken Dip 29 days ago
360 bucks? Bro that money can literally get you a damn game console o-o
SoCalif MBA 29 days ago
First time viewer, well second (I just watched the ASMR hate comments-I'll never understand why people waste their time posting the hate comments)….anyway.$360???? OMG.I'm watching this after it was publicly announced what KJ is worth.does she make the brushes herself?.are they even made in the U.S.?? for that price point, the case should be real leather with free shipping, at the very least….I'm an adult who works full time and I could not afford this set, but really wouldn't want to since I have a couple of sets that do the same (Coastal Scents & E.L.F., etc.I don't own any KJ cosmetics) P.S. I'm a female and wish I could do my make even half as good as you do!.P.P.S. Goo-Gone® will take of the sticky stuff on the brushes.
Liana ingryd 30 days ago
Quê
Tee 925 30 days ago
For $360 dollars I’d pay Jefferey to do my makeup & I’d take him out to lunch
Tee 925 30 days ago
God I love Jeffrey! His raw personality & tells it like it is! Amazing makeup artist & has me cracking up & makes my day when I’m having a bad one. Xoxoxox
Karla Galvez 30 days ago
Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes. That's literally all I can think the entire time I watched this video, I love your honestly and I'm a huge fan!
Amber Topps 30 days ago
By natural do you mean animal hairs?!
Alexandra.C 30 days ago
And the packaging is so basic. it’s boring
Alexandra.C 30 days ago
360$ WTF!!!!! Is she serious? What the fuck she thinks brushes cost that much! I can pay very less for better
Faz 161 30 days ago
Atleast his honest, the Kardashian make up is not worth the money. I really don't understand why people buy thier brand.
janeth 30 days ago
My wish makeup brushes work better then this
Xenia Greene 30 days ago
I just love his honesty and I love him and I don't even wear makeup
Passion Fruit 30 days ago
Thx for being honest girl.not many people do this just because her name is Kylie Jenner😘💄❤️
Tay Maree 30 days ago
the whole product looks like those $7 brush packs with like 36 brushes they sell in bulk on ebay or wish or something.
Melissa Tracy 30 days ago
I don’t get the tattoos covering your entire body to the point you see more tattoos than skin
Angelface :) 30 days ago
New sub here 🤗 This vid was great !! Thank you for your honest feedback and making me laugh all the while 😂🤣 You're fantastic!! 😘😎
Tina 30 days ago
If i didn't know what brand these brushes are; I wouldn't even look twice at them.
Miss Bo Peep 30 days ago
Thank you Jeffree Star for your honesty plus keeping it 💯 and not wanting to scam your fans.!!! 🌟💞💖💞💗
Jera Lynn 30 days ago
$360 dollars? What did she pluck them from the twats of virgins?
Miss Bo Peep 30 days ago
Kylie take some advise from Jeffree Star!! Honey he will definitely give you some good advise!! Kylie definitely can't handle the truth.!
Sunflower Soul 30 days ago
These brushes are a bigger scam than tanacon lmao
Stephy Fairy 30 days ago
I remember being such a humongous fan of Jeffree back when he was in Myspace days and Raquel reed. I used to sing and dance to him in my bedroom when I was a teen. And til this day I still love your honesty, your realness, and major talent. You've gone so far look at you now, proud of you. You're so amazing in so many ways! I love you♥ Keep that up! Fan for 11 years. I hope to finally meet you someday. If you ever do a meet and greet in New Jersey or New York City anytime soon please let us know!
Tracey Feltham 1 month ago
Ridiculous price. Cheap looking. Just because she is celeb. Really bad 😡
Le big mac 1 month ago
I fucking love you Jeffree. You’re adorable and you stick to your opinion and being honest. Kylie can kiss your ass, seriously.
Lovely Cayetano 1 month ago
thats why she's in forbes cover at the age of 23??? 🙄🙄
Maram Gamal 1 month ago
They look like paint brushes 😂
HotTopicVidz 1 month ago
“THE SHIT THEY DID IN SIGNS” I AMMMMMM DYING 😭😂
vashanne newton 1 month ago
It’s quite petty she kicked him off her PR list. Obviously shes hurt by the truth about her overpriced animal slaying glue stained brush set. Love the reviews Jeffree muah!!!
Sherri Osborne 1 month ago
$360 for shit.sounds right
Girlygamer 22 1 month ago
Oh honey! I just adore the way you are! You're so brutally honest no matter what! Please, pleaseeee never change!
Kevin Patrick 1 month ago
Love that you are honest in your reviews when it comes to others coins. Thank you! 🙌🏻
NIHARIKA PASRICHA 1 month ago
Has guts to tell truth despite being on pr list
Rated Soap 1 month ago
Honestly there are cheap makup companies like elf that are better (If only their primer container had more primer in it)
Madison Moore 1 month ago
Those look like the wet and wild brushes but worse
Andreia Breed 1 month ago
Hey. Talking Thing. u right !!!! This shht is expensive and not worth it !! My brushes are from MAC and I probably paid like. $100 or so!!! But for damn sure wasn’t $400 bucks !!!
victoria li 1 month ago
That’s all influencers should do. Be honest.
Jelly Blob 1 month ago
Jeffree was so shook On the price his eye brows flew off!!😅 Jk ilysm Jeffree❤❤
Sanna 1 month ago
*excuse me *I'm sorry - so much stress, not loving making this video. of course cos it can, it will, it did start drama - Jeffrey is not supposed to have opinions. 😑🤔😶
Cassandra 1 month ago
You look like an elf. I love it.
dorianoscarwilde 1 month ago
I wish your Kim countoring review was as honest as this one
Olive ASMR 1 month ago
I love this !
I love SUGA But NOT sugar 1 month ago
*BRUTALLY HONEST*
BTS trashCC 1 month ago
Looks likey brushes from my beauty store or the drugstore are BeTtEr thank kylie's one. Lmao
BTS trashCC 1 month ago
YOU ARE RIGHT QUEEN!
Maria Silva 1 month ago
I don’t really like Jeffrey but after this video I must rethink that. He spoke the truth and hell to the no I would NEVER buy a brush set for $360 looking like it’s worth less than that. So good thing I watched your video!.
XOTWOD jasmin lol 1 month ago
Those brushes better be real silver and glass!
Kristina Workman 1 month ago
Omg, my kestrel set was like $30 and they work beautifully.
Bts Love 1 month ago
I trust jeffree with reviews
Jackie G 1 month ago
let’s take a sec to admire this quality tho 😍
Adriana Mucher 1 month ago
If someone were to talk about him omg shut up he's gonna start throwing shade stop being a show off looks like u dont have a life 😐
Hell Girl 1 month ago
Jeffree ur face is so beautiful.
Ash Dab 1 month ago
YOUR 32 YOU DONT EVEN LOOK LIKE IT your look AMAZING♥️♥️♥️
Adriana Phillips 1 month ago
Kyle got pissed cause she was exposed.😂
strawberry slime rs 1 month ago
Are you boy or girl?
sjaelfre 1 month ago
'If it's you brand, you choose the price.' And here you have it. Nothing of this is hers. Self-made my ass. She posts pictures on insta inbetween her feminization surgeries and sells her porn name to go on products that others produce and sell, and her mother markets.
sjaelfre 1 month ago
Tacky, porn, copy products. Shame on you parents for allowing your kids to spent your money and supporting and enabling the Kartrashians Emperors New Clothes faux, porn, greedy, in-name-only licensed companies.
katie o brien dobbs 1 month ago
Ima be honest it’s looks like something u would get in the the drug store for 12$
Maliea Jardine 1 month ago
It looks like tin foil
Aleyna Hamdan 1 month ago
Your didn’t even pay for the brushes, I actually can’t wait to see your brushes there probably going to be rubbish like your products
richa tuteja 1 month ago
You are really a STAR Jeffree.
Angie .io! 1 month ago
This reminds me of my first brush kit I got off Walmart for 20$ for the same brushes but they were pink 🤔
Jiaquan Liu 1 month ago
This is why i love Jeffrey so much. She is there for us! 🌹🌹so honest
samantha gimenez 1 month ago
wait. do they just shave the hair off the goats. or do they um. kill them..
lizzy curves 1 month ago
Hahahaha amazing review I love it when he's brutal and I think it's just a hyped up brand cos she's famous anyway some people should stick to what there good at
Alyssa Kaye 1 month ago
Yaaasss queen!!!
kurtrose jasm 1 month ago
I love u sooooooooo much
Valulisa 1 month ago
It's the little things
27suzukirider 1 month ago
The way the brushes are packaged is sad! That silver junk looks like a water face paint set you find at the local Value-Village. Plus, The brushes were not even good either. how lame 😒
Meng Ma 1 month ago
So pretty much her rational for pricing was to slap the words 'real' and 'luxury' on the package and then ship out for retail.
AngelicaAika Bautista 1 month ago
Yaaaaaas say it!!!!
Brandi Reichert 1 month ago
LOVE AND Jeffreestar
marijuana the hoe 1 month ago
i die crying when he puts it over his head 😭😭
Izzy Vidz 1 month ago
To me all brushes are the same as long as they get the stuff on my face I’m good, I don’t get why anyone would pay $350 for a set of brushes that serve the same purpose as a $10 set on Wish🤨🤭😳😳😳
Olivia Wright 1 month ago
Fucking trash
Olivia Wright 1 month ago
U could find better packaging at the dollar tree
KMG TV 1 month ago
He got kicked off the pr Kylie cosmetics for this 😂😂
Damie Regaladosomethin' 1 month ago
Jefree is fxcking so real I LOOOOVVVVVEEEEEEE it! 😊😍
Kaisha Marlow 1 month ago
Kylie just needs to able to handle criticism. The brushes aren’t good, admit it and do something better.
NidoQuain 1 month ago
I know nothing about makeup so I know nothing about brushes. From what you said and what I've heard from my friends is that synthetic brushes are cheaper, cruelty free, work better, and are easier to take care of. Why the hell would you spend the extra money for real brushes?!
Joehoa Kim 1 month ago
Woah, those brushes just sucked down to the stitch and Jeffrey was kinda being “nice” about it. he was honest about everything, when he put the conclear on and did a comparison and he said it not much of a difference, but from this side of the video, there was a DIFFERENCE, it was blotchy and not as bright. And the bag fabric and the structure is just cheap. idky but it makes me MAD!
Delaney McConnell 1 month ago
Her products are friken stupid
Jay M 1 month ago
Why is this video 24 minutes. If you have that long to criticize someone that’s sad. And imagine how long it would take to edit this shit
Kuwanyauma Blb 1 month ago
If I trust ANYONE with my make-up it's Jeffrey. He keeps it real. And I agree and over priced, over hyped celebrity. Thanks Girl but I trust Jeffrey ⭐
TANNE Crz 1 month ago
You are so gorgeous
Julia Earnst 1 month ago
10 points to Gryffindor.
Jazz Cantrell 1 month ago
İ got 6 of the brushes and 4 of them broke in less than a Week and it Was my first time using the four but they were really soft
Karina Patel 1 month ago
the narcissism is strong with this one.
Peter Tysdal 1 month ago
You and Kylie need an epic rap battle rn