THE TRUTH… $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSH SET REVIEW

227161 ratings | 5638231 views


THE TRUTH… $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSH SET REVIEW

TIME TO SPILL THE TEA. and find out the TRUTH about the new Kylie Cosmetics $360 makeup brush set! Are they worth it and do they actually work??? I have ALOT of questions about this product and tried to be as through as I could! Let me know in the comment section what you think of the packaging and performance! Thank you for watching. LOVE + LIPSTICK WATCH ME REVIEW THE KYLIE COSMETIS VACATION COLLECTION: 💄*SHOP* THE BRAND NEW JeffreeStarCosmetics HOLIDAY COLLECTION ► *SHOP: + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: +FOLLOW ME ON IG: + FACEBOOK: + SNAPCHAT: jeffreestar + TWITTER: @jeffreestar TOP BY: Gucci WATCH MORE VIDEOS....❤️🔥 💄 I DO MY BOYFRIEND’S MAKEUP ► 💉 FULL FACE USING ONLY MAYBELLINE PRODUCTS! ► FULL FACE USING ONLY E.L.F. PRODUCTS ► 🔮 WATCH ME COVER MY TATTOOS WITH MAKEUP! ► MUSIC: ► Axollo ► ”Burn It” - (courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)

Comments to the video: THE TRUTH… $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSH SET REVIEW

Jey Vigy 1 hour ago
Oooo mmmm ggggg !!!!!!😂😂😂😂
ychaynz 3 hours ago
Jeffree: Kylie's brushes! Haven't seen this much controversy go down in the makeup world in a long time. Tarte: Step aside
Mylene Sauvageau 4 hours ago
The internet is vicious 😂😂
Sickle_a_dickle_im_a_pickle 7 hours ago
I dont rly like Jeffree star that much but MY GOD HES RIGHT AF
Samantha Ferrell 9 hours ago
When I first saw the package in your hands, I thought it looked very cheap, then you said the price and girl, I was dying! You opened the package and I still couldn’t see where that price came from. This package should be taken off the market or marked down
The two Musketeers 10 hours ago
I have pink one of them and they had 32 brushes and it cost £2
Flamingo Williams 11 hours ago
For those days when you want to be a subtle ho haha Jeffree you speak to me soul!
Sumyra Abid 12 hours ago
Hey I just came across your video and I'm so glad I did. Let me just start by saying ur amazing and THANK YOU FOR BEING HONEST❤
Kara Moir 14 hours ago
Can you pleeeeeease review Shaaanxo’s brushes! 💄
Benedicta Gyami 18 hours ago
$360?! LOOOL bye
Mrs. Phillips 21 hours ago
I love him !!! He keeps it real and he doesn't give a damn who you are and how famous or powerful your name is!! Jeffree Star you are the shit !!!
Odette Mendoza 1 day ago
You’re so close to 6M 🤑
Lauren The Duck 1 day ago
You could buy better quality brushes from Morphe for about half the cost. $360. I don't think so.
Jennifer Rivera 1 day ago
Jeffrey my friend love her products and she has her brushes I have one that are fake they cost me like $20 and they are wetter than the $360 brushes
Kaleya Stevens 1 day ago
Do gucci makeup full face
Kaleya Stevens 1 day ago
I LOVE YOU SO MUCH KEEPIN IT REEEAAALLL
Candice Cross 1 day ago
yes she shouldn't be charging us $360 for bad quality , and jefree I love your honest you go and you go gurl
Elise Burchell 1 day ago
I feel like I could ligit walk into poundland and find something so much better
Denis Goman 1 day ago
im so high watching this
Audrey Hoo 1 day ago
Ahhh I just love Jeffree 😂💕
Elisa Gillette 1 day ago
WAIT! Did he say something about Jeffree Star brushes? I can't wait! Now that is something i would pay good money for!
Yacine Monti 1 day ago
I fucking love you. Such a perfect review
Riego Mercadejas 1 day ago
The packaging looks cheap. Not gonna waste 360$ for that. Looks plain
MellTheBell 24 1 day ago
When he said the “vegan leather”looked like it was from the dollar tree I was like.can I have the directions to ur dollar tree pls.😅😅😅
Ramla Muuse 1 day ago
I have watched this video about 6 minuets and I already love you 😍
Ramla Muuse 1 day ago
Seriously? God give us make up but not those brushes. I hope that Kylie will be able to calculate the price
Incognito Mode 1 day ago
$360 for brushes.lol I'd rather set that money on fire.
Isabella Grace 2 days ago
Tbh I thought I wasn’t gonna like him but then he hooked my on the video he reminds me of Shane so yeah new subscriber <3
Rainbow2766 2 days ago
He literally dragged Kylie
Fluffy Unicorn101 2 days ago
“I’ve never seen a bigger controversy in my lifetime” lawl then Shape Tape Foundation came out. Rip Tarte!
Caitlin Pearson 2 days ago
Jeffree be wiping expensive products off his hands and doesn't give a fuck.GIRRLLL I'll be scraping that shit up and will do everything in my power to put the product back in lmaoo😂😂😂
Sam 2 days ago
Thank you for this video Jeffree! I just love all your videos and your honesty! :)
Susan Hastings 2 days ago
Love how blunt you are 😂♥️♥️
El Marie 2 days ago
I bought an 11 dollar set of 20+ brushes off eBay or something maybe 3-4 years ago and they were in this exact packaging but pink ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Beth F. Fredericks 2 days ago
I don’t buy anything Jenner/Kardashian anyway but I HAD to watch this just to see if these brushes lived up to the hype. Thank you so much Jeffree for the honest review and while I didn’t think they would be worth $360, they ended up being worse than I imagined!!
itz sophiee 3 days ago
For $360 dollars the packaging should be made out of gold😂
Holographic Queen Bee 3 days ago
Girl where's the damn lip brush!?
Dav1d's Multiv3rse 3 days ago
it just blows my mind!!!
Andrew Hermann 3 days ago
When you first opened it up, it looked legit like you could order off of amazon for 5 bucks and get a better quality packaging wise.
lovelive! maniac 3 days ago
I'd give you a hand shake for these brushes.
Haleigh MartinKessler 3 days ago
BITCH WTF IS THAT KYLIE I LOVE YOUR ASS BUT WTFFFFF
Pusheen Fanatic 3 days ago
Your skin is bomb!!!!!!!!
Jaiden Keyser 3 days ago
Not jeffree star aproved
Xaimarie Guzman 3 days ago
That looks so Cheap!
Maryssa McIlvenna 3 days ago
Looks like something you’d grab on AliExpress for $20 🙄
Irma Gomez 3 days ago
she swears because of her family that she can compare herself to icons. NO GIRL. BYE.
Irma Gomez 3 days ago
looks cheap af
Dina kader 3 days ago
I will never buy this for 360.now these days i just buy makeup brushes from H&M and i love them !
Monique Duran 3 days ago
I’m new to this but your point of view is right i totally agree with you
meganJMJ 3 days ago
Not in for the packaging.it doesn’t look luxurious at all.
Abel XVI 3 days ago
“girl, you better chill” loved it
Khloe Britton 3 days ago
This product doesn't even look like it would be worth even half of the retail price! $180 Would still be pushing it in my opinion. I'll never buy from Kylie cosmetics, I really do not support her as a whole but the quality of her products and prices should be more like ColourPop rather than some Anastasia Beverley prices.
monkeygrlfun 3 days ago
Omg!! This girl is crazy comparing her line to these top makeup artists. She's nuts!! You freakin crack me up. Thank you for always making me laugh.yes this brush set is out of control! Thanks for keeping it real as usual!! Who the F wants to pull off glue is right for almost $400! Project with purchase I guess!! LOL!
Itsmeee Vanilla 3 days ago
Please do kylie’s new lipsticks reviews
Love Mo 3 days ago
do you have on make up in the beginning, your skin is nice
Barbara Thomas 3 days ago
360 dollars are you kidding me the product looks so cheep if I want a make-up brush set that looks that cheep I'd go to the dollar tree or to Claire's in the mall for brush sets like that and I'd know a lot of other things I'd rather spend 360 dollars then to buy some cheep brush set
saddie addie 3 days ago
Kylie is a fucking joke and always has been. If she didn't even work hard to become famous do you really think she's going to work hard on her makeup kit? Fuck no. It's all about money for her.
Amukta Malyada 3 days ago
We get you dont like kylie jenner you dont have to go around bashing her
Jessica Bolusi 4 days ago
This is he funniest review I’ve ever seen I fkn love you Jeffrey
Regan Rouse 4 days ago
Thank you for keeping it real Jeffree! I can buy basket of makeup and some brushes for 400 dollars.
Kaitlin Terry 4 days ago
Omg Jeffree I LOVE YOU!!! 😂🥀😍 xoxoxo
Malek Miaa 4 days ago
I love you man
Antionette Green 4 days ago
It looks like the shit they did in signs 😂😂😂
olivia bell 4 days ago
LOVE HOW REAL YOU ARE !!!!
Mekaela Thomas 4 days ago
Fake as he'll and over priced !! Their cheap people that try to be cheap to make more money
Muah Kisses 4 days ago
$360? No thanks. These brushes look like the ones you see at Wal-Mart in the Christmas section.
PJ Beckley 4 days ago
Honestly I have no clue what I just watched however.I was quite amused.i shall definitely be watching more content from you.not because I do makeup but because I want to learn what the different makeup is a and what it's for so I can actually give an opinion besides Looks pretty to my wife
Nevada Rhoades 4 days ago
How much of a basic bitch can Kylie be? Plain silver, girl she can do better. and no brush set should be $300 something.
Kayleexox 4 days ago
meh. (About the brushes)
Susan Rummery 4 days ago
Yikes. Cheap as fuck.just like her.
lp muse 4 days ago
YOU JUDGE!!!!! 💗💖😏
Morgan Fevre 4 days ago
Look like fucking eBay brushes. nah fuck that.
sloth youth 4 days ago
Your background music makes it sound like a conspiracy
Jennifer Delport 4 days ago
OK I really love your hair
Mya Wagner 4 days ago
this packaging is such a joke! if i’m going to be paying $360 for brushes, i want everything to be perfect including the packaging 🤔
Desirae Smith 4 days ago
Lol, took the works right out of my mouth in regards to the aluminum looking packaging and brushes. 😂😂😂
Hoseok Is My Hope 4 days ago
love his honesty
Whatever ._. 4 days ago
He is such a SAVAGE I adore him sooooo much 😂❤
Hannah Shifflett 4 days ago
Maybelline has better packaging then that in my opinion
Jessica Grace Willis 4 days ago
Ok like I love Jeffree but I swear he just has something against Kylie, like Ive tried to think positive but no matter how hard i try he just always seems to have already made his mind up already about her and her products. Not trying to judge or anything just being honest as I love both Jeffree and Kylie so much. Xoxo
Sakshi Rawal 4 days ago
The packaging looks cheap af and very flimsy
Kittii-xX 5 days ago
The side you applied the contour with her brushes, looks like crap. they don’t blend well at all =\
TayBeauty 5 days ago
Come on now did she forget that her customers have bills to pay and maybe kids to take care of. 360 where? Not over here sis. Im so over her
Mema's vlog 5 days ago
I realllly love him. 😂😂
Emy Pierre-Louis 5 days ago
It looks like what I expected of Wish
Kailee Scoville 5 days ago
On Wish you can get a variation of the same set for $15 lol
Mandy Jeffery 5 days ago
Finally someone keeps it real ☕️
Ali Y 5 days ago
The packaging is really cheap band tacky!
andrea Cuomo 5 days ago
hel Nahhh 360$ no no no honey no come on. jeffreestar is 100% wreit
jessica diesel 5 days ago
Kylie brush set looks cheap af!!!!! For $360 hell no 👎
Vlera Abazi 5 days ago
You are so ugly😟
Angelica Morales 5 days ago
I love u 💖💖💖💖💯
Jane Wong 5 days ago
where is Jeffree? he used to upload videos very often
Karla Franela 5 days ago
¡Bravo!
Jords1800 5 days ago
Fuck I love you Jeffree 😂❤️
MaidMask 5 days ago
BIH THATS 450 AUD IM NOT PAYING THAT MUCH FOR FUR ON A STICK
kent edu 6 days ago
bitch the whole internet is fuking shook to the ground😩😩😩😩
kent edu 6 days ago
bitch the whole internet is fuking shook to the ground😩😩😩😩
el mariin 6 days ago
You are mean
Jaishalie Nevarez 6 days ago
These brushes are an exact copy almost of some cheap brushes I got on Amazon for 10 dollars, and the paper my brushes came with had so many spelling errors for a professional company