THE TRUTH… $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSH SET REVIEW

288783 ratings | 7918813 views


THE TRUTH… $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSH SET REVIEW

TIME TO SPILL THE TEA. and find out the TRUTH about the new Kylie Cosmetics $360 makeup brush set! Are they worth it and do they actually work??? I have ALOT of questions about this product and tried to be as through as I could! Let me know in the comment section what you think of the packaging and performance! Thank you for watching. LOVE + LIPSTICK WATCH ME REVIEW THE KYLIE COSMETIS VACATION COLLECTION: 💄*SHOP* THE BRAND NEW JeffreeStarCosmetics HOLIDAY COLLECTION ► *SHOP: + FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: +FOLLOW ME ON IG: + FACEBOOK: + SNAPCHAT: jeffreestar + TWITTER: @jeffreestar TOP BY: Gucci WATCH MORE VIDEOS....❤️🔥 💄 I DO MY BOYFRIEND’S MAKEUP ► 💉 FULL FACE USING ONLY MAYBELLINE PRODUCTS! ► FULL FACE USING ONLY E.L.F. PRODUCTS ► 🔮 WATCH ME COVER MY TATTOOS WITH MAKEUP! ► MUSIC: ► Axollo ► ”Burn It” - (courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)

Comments to the video: THE TRUTH… $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSH SET REVIEW

Marguerite Moran 1 month ago
The brush set looks like some kids makeup brushes that you would find at Claire's
Keira Kenney 1 month ago
360$ fuck no, looks like it’s from the dollar store
Sandy Palm 1 month ago
The tea is spilt!!!!😂
Aya Khalil 1 month ago
360$ ??? Brushes??? I’ll not even pay 20$ for them
Palms are sweaty Knees weak 1 month ago
I don't even get 360$ in a year!!!
Rj _awsome 1 month ago
Have you ever thought what he and James would be like or be doing right now if they didn't do makeup?
Ashton Poitier 1 month ago
You’re a boy
Abigail Joseph 1 month ago
Fore $360 the case should be a ‘GUCCI X KYLIE’ case bich.
Sandra Dee 1 month ago
Omg I love his honesty
Axle Franks 1 month ago
The packaging sucks
321 123 1 month ago
Ahh all of a sudden im imagining Jeffery wearing tux and a boycut
Kitten Luckypaw 1 month ago
Thank you for spilling the real tea <3 it's greatly appreciated
Baked Potato 1 month ago
I got this on wish for free
Nadine L 1 month ago
The future English teacher in me is like „It goes on WELL.“ „It applies niceLY.“ How should children learn something even Jeffree Star does incorrectly? 😂
Trisha Taylor 1 month ago
Lol i hate kylie
Meggan Foxall 1 month ago
Jeffreestar is like the most realest YouTubed. And just doesn’t shit a shit what other people think can we just appreciate someone who doesn’t give 2 fucks what people think
løvely 1 month ago
Tbh the packaging looks really cheap.
pho3nix pls 1 month ago
The Gordon Ramsay of makeup
Maura Chavez 1 month ago
Love you Jeffrey and love that you are so Honest.
Emily Willsher 1 month ago
3:08 hahaha 😂 this is why I love Jeffree
yzorie 1 month ago
Jeffree star i love ur vid aaaaand personality Just..dont forget to pray always please be holy
Flo Night 1 month ago
My very first Jeffree video. So love his honesty and talent.
Chanel La Bella 1 month ago
I honestly hate the packaging it looks cheap I would never 360 dollars for the brushes 💯
Chanel La Bella 1 month ago
I love your honesty Jeffree 💯
Adrianna Nicole 1 month ago
Hate the packaging
Julia Cole 1 month ago
kylie has sooo much money we would think that maybe she might put more time and money into her products
After Dark Paranormal 1 month ago
For that much money they better come with makeup and the brushes but are magically apply to my face all the makeup because that's just ridiculous! I'm sorry I love Chloe she's the only one that keeps it real the rest of them let's be honest spoiled little rich girls look at the way Chris treated Bruce the only way he can get any attention was finally becoming Kaitlyn and even then Chris threw shade on him which was horrific love Caitlin is Bruce love Caitlin is Caitlin but I'm sorry those kids are just spoiled and Mama Chris needs to get a grip tone down the prices!! And I'm over all the shows!
Alina Loopez 1 month ago
love it
Shen N. Annagins 1 month ago
I work in retail, and let me tell you, No one likes the fucking glue dots, PERIOD. SHITS ANNOYING. As far as kylies opinion of her brand, i think her hubris and pride is going to go before her fall tbh. I got nicer brushes from wish for like $20, and they're cuter.
itsyourtime 1 month ago
I don't even use make up and watching this
Arthur Uy 1 month ago
same haha
MsKiddah 1 month ago
Jeffree's hair here. ❤️😍
Ricardo Solorzano 1 month ago
Im a straight guy and i have to say i enjoy youre videos 😎
BTS Life 1 month ago
For 360 dollars these brushes have to clean my house brush my teeth make me breakfast and do my makeup
Tyimesha Scott 1 month ago
Yes commentary 😂😂😂😂💀💀💀
Skyhon Salt 1 month ago
LMAO at 360$ you better have Kylie personally wipe my ass
Earthling Ashli 1 month ago
The packaging is hideous tbh 100% not living for it
Saraskellington 1 month ago
I totally agree. way too much money for something thats made by an inexperienced child.
Ashley Ervin 1 month ago
It reminds me of a plastic backpack I used to have in the 90s 🤣
Tamara Monroy 1 month ago
The alien tin foil hat had me dying 🤣🤣🤣
Danielle Taresh 1 month ago
I love Jeffree Star! ❣👄💋💖
Isa Bechtold 1 month ago
i dont know but i love this vid so much!!
Kimmie K 1 month ago
You JeffreeStar are SO loved by this Mamma here! I love your honesty SO much! Weather you are reviewing our beloved drug store brands or spilling the tea all over the expensive stuff, you keep it real! And I appreciate you for that! THANK YOU!
HeoZ D 1 month ago
I just had to comment. I know this vid is old, but YouTube keeps recommending your vids because of the Shane series I watched and I really have to say, I LOVE how you keep it real. I don't know you, I don't know your past, your struggles or whatever but I can say you really know what you're doing, keep it up and congratulations.
Marie Cotto 1 month ago
My god 😍😍😍UR SO AAMSING LUV ME
GUCCIWARRIOR 2006 1 month ago
Wait are you 32 if you started makeup 20 years ago
Nikki-Niks Rudico 1 month ago
I am not going to buy that brush set. It's expensive and that doesn't look luxury as what she said. Lol
m.s. mary 1 month ago
No wonder she is a billionaire! hahaha
Melissa Appelberg 1 month ago
I can get brushes from Amazon for under 12 bucks. No reason to brake the bank.
Rayna King 1 month ago
$360 but no lip brush. Giiiiirl.
Ivana Peicheva 1 month ago
i have watched this so many times this is my favorite video on YouTube 😄
Negs Ara 1 month ago
😎 you're sooo cooool!! I love your honesty and boooom!!
Jazz Showbizz 1 month ago
I would never spend a penny on any of the Kardashians-Jenner family products especially Kylie Jenner cosmetics because first when I saw the Keeping up with the Kardashians season 1 episode 1; 5 mins in I was snoring. The show is shit and its a repeat of high school drama which is idiotic and second they are filthy rich over the show so they rip people off and lie and that is what the Kardashians do to us to increase their salary. I can get mackeup brushes anywhere for a cheaper price compared to a celebrity that uses cheap products and takes advantage of people to buy her products for her $$$$$. $360 for that piece of shit brushes is worth one penny in China. When i see Kris Jenner it's shocking to see because she use to work as a flight attendant and next thing you know she becomes a millionaire because of the reality shitty show so when I look at that family all i see is a bunch of girls carrying out aircraft products to customers that are international on a cart that is worth pennies. Kylie Jenner is a billionaire is a joke you have to be realistic here and understand that family takes advantage of us to make them rich instead of us saving and buying cheap mackeup everywhere that can get's us beautified even better at a cheap price instead of buying expensive lies products like Kylie that might or might not get the job done and that's loads and loads of money is out the window and it wont last long those products so the Kardashian-Jenner cosmetics isn't worth it
Sophie Holden 1 month ago
Be careful, you don't want to offend your naibour 😂 jk don't come for me
Lindsey Rose 1 month ago
For 300 some dollars I’d expect like a hard case or SOMETHING like damn Kylie made all the money off the suckers who bought those brushes
Michelle Doolin 1 month ago
My husband was watching this over my shoulder and said the packaging looks like the things you put on your visor. Then about had a heart attack when he heard how much.
Sammy M 1 month ago
About 6 years ago I got a pink version of this off Ebay for about 12$. I still use them and they look super cute. Literally the same wrapping except pink and more matte.
Sarah Watson 1 month ago
The bag. Ughhhh god it’s too much honestly. I like silver. It’s a chill colour but like that brush bag. honey we don’t need to feel cheap Halloween aliens.
Kei Higgins 1 month ago
I'm only 3 minutes in so idk if my opinion will change (dont think it will), but that is NOT worth $360. I'm sorry. A lot of high-end brands essentially have you pay for packaging; the cases are a heavy metal, or just really pretty and expensive to make. But honestly? This packaging looks like every single cheap brush set out there. If it was real leather, or had some sort of clasp instead of a TIE, then yeah? It would be worth a bit more? Still not $360. But more nonetheless.
Simply Alessia 1 month ago
I like how your really honest
Simply Alessia 1 month ago
Your the best!
Quin Shelton 1 month ago
I'd actually be deceased if you made a video that was a full face of controversial makeup, just saying *sips tea*
Brie Happy 1 month ago
I could buy a full face of cosmetics from your line and still have money ledt over. just goes to show you who really cares about thier fan base. Js
Sierra 1 month ago
It’s to much silver for my eyes, I can’t really tell where the bag ends and the handles of the brushes begin
Keo Jeevas 1 month ago
3:07 is legendary.
Alejandra Stamato 1 month ago
Ok this is the 6th time I'm watching this video just for the sake of comedy🤣🤣
Pamela Betsabe Fierro Cabello 1 month ago
I love your pronunciation. 💜👏🏼
J DAS 1 month ago
I don't really like the packaging
mehvish yasmin 1 month ago
this explains why kylie is so rich
Sam Sung 1 month ago
$360 for this what
Jared Langbehn 1 month ago
It’s just my opinion but I think jefree ruined those brushes with his honesty lol I love when he says good things about things, but why am I so happy that he just destroyed them lol
Kelzie Sun 1 month ago
fuck. I was watching this video while clicked the purchase button for these brushes coz I thought by the end of this video it's gonna be jeffreestar approved, till he said it's not. I'm like a need an extra glass of wine for the $400 I just paid.
BeautyGurusRomania 1 month ago
Wish who?
L B 1 month ago
Tbh, I don’t think Kylie was comparing herself to those brands, I think she was just comparing natural hair brush prices from multiple brands.
Jo Earl 1 month ago
Did anybody else just die laughing at his little HMM after he said the price? That just destroyed me.
Sofia Ornellas 1 month ago
Hola
Hanna Ganchi 1 month ago
jeffree i lowkey love ur hair in his video
Amanda Peterson 1 month ago
The package doubles as a window cover for your car. That’s the “silver lining” ha! snort! (See what I did there?) 😁☀️
Tracey Lakatos 1 month ago
He forgot his eyebrows!!! lol
Sunhee Tallentire 1 month ago
no. if u watch jeffree often, you will know he often doesn't wear eyebrows. just so you know ☺
Leja Kralj 1 month ago
I like your makeup
Seasonal Mommy 1 month ago
Your final look is so pretty 💗💗
Rex Bacani 1 month ago
Too expensive girl it is the same price with sigma beauty 29 pc Set. Love you jeffree
Hungry 24/7 1 month ago
the packaging gives me aliexpress realness
Felicity Brock Freeburn-Hardie 1 month ago
Can you please review the Brushes by Royale Collection by Unicorn Cosmetics ❤
Yuchen Han 1 month ago
Tom ford brushes are more expensive
Saraskellington 1 month ago
Yuchen Han but tom ford atleast had some decent stuff
Astrid Violet Fitzsimmons 1 month ago
*sips tea*
Ariana Munguia 1 month ago
Mmmmmmm. *No, I'm NoT*
Elena Dewdrop 1 month ago
This is the first video i’ve ever seen from this channel, im 3 1/2 minutes in, already love it.
Marulandini 1 month ago
quiero recordarte que sos asombrosoo!! besos desde argentina, aca no venden tus productos pero acepto si me queres mandar alguno ajajaj
This Channel is basically dead 1 month ago
I agree with Star, the bag looks like something my sister would by at the dollar tree or family dollar. The brushes to me look like something out of a Barbie play set and after listening to other professional beauty gurus they say that the brushes are basically shit. I honestly think that Kiley could have done a better job on this product and I believe she should just stick to thinking a pig is a chicken. The brushes are just another thing that will waste all your money, this is not worth 300 and that ya know just stick to buying things you actually know are good to buy.
Laiza Respicio 1 month ago
I love you Jeffree!!! ❤❤
Shelby Haskett 1 month ago
I don’t think it’s worth the price
Sasha Valdez 1 month ago
If you are just going to iudge her why did you buy it i mean it is your money but still
gRaYSon 1 month ago
it's his job dude, he reviews stuff and posts it on Youtube for people to know if the reviewed product is worth it or not. And besides that, he didn't spend money on it, he got it in PR
Tanja Žuvela 1 month ago
PR trick
La Lisa 1 month ago
Jeffree Star's Unapproved😱💔
Dou Doudou 1 month ago
Where are your eye brows 🤣🤣
Megan Van 1 month ago
The packaging reminds me of the old Disney movie Zenon: Girl of the 21st Century 😂
kenia garcia 1 month ago
they look like you can buy them on wish for 10 dollars
Catnizz Melody 1 month ago
3:07 The real use of this VERY EXPENSIVE brush set 😂
Eveningkiss 1 month ago
i think you can use that bag for tanning.
Mrs. Kookie 1 month ago
I found that brush set in the trash can literally saw it in the trash can😂